Q50 | Luxury Sports Sedan

Starting from: $39,900*
Q50 | Luxury Sports Sedan

*Pricing Details
Pricing Details

*All prices are Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes destination and handling charges, tax, title, license and options. Retailer sets actual price.

  • Available 360 HP Hybrid with Intelligent AWD for the utmost in performance
  • Intuitive and sporty LED headlamps for heightened winter visibility
  • Available advanced Predictive Forward Collision Warning for improved safety

Locate a Retailer BUILD & PRICE
2017 Lease Offer 2017 Cash Purchase Offer 2017 Regional Offers

$498/monthly for 48 months
Lease APR 1.29%
Effective APR 4.15%

OR

Up to $6,000 STD lease credits

$3,800 Down Payment
$0 Security Deposit

[See Details]

Lease offer of $498 monthly payment at 1.29% lease APR for a 48-month term with $3,800 down payment and $0 security deposit available on 2017 Q50 (Q4XL77 AA00) models only and up to $6,000 std rate leasing credits on (Q4XS77 ST00) model only. Payment includes $86 PPSA, Freight and PDE charges of $1,995, and all applicable levies and charges. License, registration, insurance, duties and applicable taxes are extra. First monthly payment due at lease inception. Total lease obligation is $27,695. Lease is based on a maximum of 24,000km per year with excess charged at $0.15/km. Offer available on approved credit through Infiniti Financial Services until midnight on March 31, 2017. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Retailer may lease for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer for complete details.

$Up to $6,000* in Cash Credits available

Cash Bonus $

[See Details]

*During the Offer Period, receive $6,000 in Cash Incentive when you purchase a new 2017 Q50 (Q4XS77 ST00). The $6,000 Cash Incentive is IFS STD Rate Lease Cash (deducted from the negotiated selling price of the vehicle before taxes). Valid on in-stock units only. While supplies last. Offers valid on eligible vehicles purchased, registered as sold and delivered by midnight on March 31, 2017. Offers are available for a limited time, may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer or infiniti.ca for complete details.




QX30 | AWD Base

Starting from: $38,490*
QX30 | AWD Base

*Pricing Details
Pricing Details

*All prices are Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes destination and handling charges, tax, title, license and options. Retailer sets actual price.


Locate a Retailer BUILD & PRICE
2017 Lease Offer 2017 Cash Purchase Offer 2017 Regional Offers

$398/monthly for 48 months
Lease APR 0%
Effective APR 5.13% +
up to $1,000 lease credits

$3,700 Down Payment
$0 Security Deposit

[See Details]

Lease offer of $398 monthly payment at 0% lease APR for a 48-month term with $3,700 down payment and $0 security deposit available on 2017 QX30 (I5XG77 AA10) models only and up to $1,000 lease credits on 2017 QX30 (I5XG77 NA10/CT10 & I5SG77 CT10) models only. Payment includes $86 PPSA, Freight and PDE charges of $1,995, and all applicable levies and charges. License, registration, insurance, duties and applicable taxes are extra. First monthly payment due at lease inception. Total lease obligation is $22,796. Lease is based on a maximum of 16,000km per year with excess charged at $0.15/km. Offer available on approved credit through Infiniti Financial Services until midnight on March 31, 2017. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Retailer may lease for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer for complete details.

$Up to $6,000* in Cash Incentives available

Cash Bonus $

[See Details]

*During the Offer Period, receive $6,000 in Cash Incentive when you purchase a new 2017 QX30 (I5SG77 CT10). The $6,000 Cash Incentive is IFS STD Rate Finance Cash (deducted from the negotiated selling price of the vehicle before taxes). Valid on in-stock units only. While supplies last. Offers valid on eligible vehicles purchased, registered as sold and delivered by midnight on March 31, 2017. Offers are available for a limited time, may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer or infiniti.ca for complete details.




QX50 | Urban Luxury Crossover

Starting from: $38,026*
QX50 | Urban Luxury Crossover

*Pricing Details
Pricing Details

*All prices are Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes destination and handling charges, tax, title, license and options. Retailer sets actual price.


Locate a Retailer BUILD & PRICE
2017 Lease Offer 2017 Cash Purchase Offer 2017 Regional Offers

$458 / monthly for 48 months.
Lease APR 1.99%
Effective APR 4.37%

$2,650 Down Payment
$0 Security Deposit

[See Details]

Lease offer of $458 monthly payment at 1.99% lease APR for a 48-month term with $2,650 down payment, $0 security deposit available on a new 2017 QX50 (E6SG77 AA00) model only. Payment includes $86 PPSA, Freight and PDE charges of $1,995, and all applicable levies and charges. License, registration, insurance, duties and applicable taxes are extra. First monthly payment due at lease inception. Total lease obligation is $24,615. Lease is based on a maximum of 16,000km per year with excess charged at $0.15/km. Offer available on approved credit through Infiniti Financial Services until midnight on March 31, 2017. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Retailer may lease for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer for complete details.

$3,000* Cash Incentives available

Cash Bonus $

[See Details]

*During the Offer Period, receive $3,000 in Cash Incentive when you purchase a new 2017 QX50. The $3,000 Cash Incentive is IFS STD Rate Finance Cash (deducted from the negotiated selling price of the vehicle before taxes). Valid on in-stock units only. While supplies last. Offers valid on eligible vehicles purchased, registered as sold and delivered by midnight on March 31, 2017. Offers are available for a limited time, may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer or infiniti.ca for complete details.




QX60 | 7-Passenger Luxury Crossover

Starting from: $47,890*
QX60 | 7-Passenger Luxury Crossover

*Pricing Details
Pricing Details

*All prices are Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes destination and handling charges, tax, title, license and options. Retailer sets actual price.

  • Flexible second row seat for unparalleled third row access even with a child seat installed
  • Intelligent AWD for the confidence you need to get through winter

Locate a Retailer
2017 Lease Offer 2017 Cash Purchase Offer 2017 Regional Offers

$578/monthly for 48 months
Lease APR 1.99%
Effective APR 4.02%

$4,300 Down Payment
$0 Security Deposit.

[See Details]

Lease offer of $578 monthly payment at 1.99% lease APR for a 48-month term with $4,300 down payment and $0 security deposit available on 2017 QX60 (J6XG17 AA00) models only. Payment includes $86 PPSA, Freight and PDE charges of $1,995, and all applicable levies and charges. License, registration, insurance, duties and applicable taxes are extra. First monthly payment due at lease inception. Total lease obligation is $32,051. Lease is based on a maximum of 16,000km per year with excess charged at $0.15/km. Offer available on approved credit through Infiniti Financial Services until midnight on March 31, 2017. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Retailer may lease for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer for complete details.

$3,000* in Cash Incentives available

Cash Bonus $

[See Details]

*During the Offer Period, receive $3,000 in Cash Incentive when you purchase a new 2017 QX60. The $3,000 Cash Incentive is IFS STD Rate Finance Cash (deducted from the negotiated selling price of the vehicle before taxes). Valid on in-stock units only. While supplies last. Offers valid on eligible vehicles purchased, registered as sold and delivered by midnight on March 31, 2017. Offers are available for a limited time, may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer or infiniti.ca for complete details.




QX70 | Performance Crossover

Starting from: $60,950*
QX70 | Performance Crossover

*Pricing Details
Pricing Details

*All prices are Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes destination and handling charges, tax, title, license and options. Retailer sets actual price.


Locate a Retailer BUILD & PRICE
2017 Lease Offer 2017 Cash Purchase Offer 2017 Regional Offers

$788 /monthly for 48 months.
Lease APR 2.79%
Effective APR 4.37%

$3,800 Down Payment
$0 Security Deposit

[See Details]

Lease offer of $788 monthly payment at 2.79% lease APR for a 48-month term with $3,800 down payment and $0 security deposit available on 2017 QX70 (F6XS77 AA00) models only. Payment includes $86 PPSA, Freight and PDE charges of $1,995, and all applicable levies and charges. License, registration, insurance, duties and applicable taxes are extra. First monthly payment due at lease inception. Total lease obligation is $41,623. Lease is based on a maximum of 16,000km per year with excess charged at $0.15/km. Offer available on approved credit through Infiniti Financial Services until midnight on March 31, 2017. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Retailer may lease for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer for complete details.

$3,000* Cash Incentives available

Cash Bonus $

[See Details]

*During the Offer Period, receive $3,000 in Cash Incentive when you purchase a new 2017 QX70. The $3,000 Cash Incentive is IFS STD Rate Finance Cash (deducted from the negotiated selling price of the vehicle before taxes). Valid on in-stock units only. While supplies last. Offers valid on eligible vehicles purchased, registered as sold and delivered by midnight on March 31, 2017. Offers are available for a limited time, may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer or infiniti.ca for complete details.




QX80 | Full Size Luxury SUV

Starting from: $75,650*
QX80 | Full Size Luxury SUV

*Pricing Details
Pricing Details

*All prices are Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes destination and handling charges, tax, title, license and options. Retailer sets actual price.


Locate a Retailer BUILD & PRICE
2017 Lease Offer 2017 Cash Purchase Offer 2017 Regional Offers

$938/monthly for 48 months
Lease APR 3.75%
Effective APR 5.22%

$4,350 Down Payment
$0 Security Deposit

[See Details]

Lease offer of $938 monthly payment at 3.75% lease APR for a 48-month term with $4,350 down payment and $0 security deposit available on 2017 QX80 (9CBG77 AA00) models only. Payment includes $86 PPSA, Freight and PDE charges of $1,995, and all applicable levies and charges. License, registration, insurance, duties and applicable taxes are extra. First monthly payment due at lease inception. Total lease obligation is $49,355. Lease is based on a maximum of 16,000km per year with excess charged at $0.15/km. Offer available on approved credit through Infiniti Financial Services until midnight on March 31, 2017. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Retailer may lease for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer for complete details.

$3,500* Cash Incentives available

Cash Bonus $

[See Details]

*During the Offer Period, receive $3,500 in Cash Incentive when you purchase a new 2017 QX80. The $3,500 Cash Incentive is IFS STD Rate Finance Cash (deducted from the negotiated selling price of the vehicle before taxes). Valid on in-stock units only. While supplies last. Offers valid on eligible vehicles purchased, registered as sold and delivered by midnight on March 31, 2017. Offers are available for a limited time, may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Certain conditions may apply. Vehicle and wheels may not be exactly as shown. See your nearest Infiniti retailer or infiniti.ca for complete details.




Offers near you

Please Enter Your Postal Code Please enter valid postal code.
Return to Infiniti.ca

Q50 | Berline sport de luxe

PDSF de départ: $39 900*
Q50 | Berline sport de luxe

*Détails du prix
Détails du prix

* Tous les prix sont prix de détail suggéré (PDSF) du fabricant. PDSF ne comprend pas les frais de destination et de manutention, de taxe, de licence et les options. Détaillant fixe le prix réel.

  • Moteur hybride de 360 ch avec traction intégrale intelligente livrable, pour une performance ultime
  • Phares adaptatifs intuitifs à DEL procurant une visibilité optimale en hiver
  • Détecteur de collision frontale livrable offrant une plus grande sécurité±

TROUVER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE CONFIGURATION
2017 Location 2017 Achat au comptant 2017 Offres Régionales

$498 / mensuelle pendant 48 mois
Location à 1,29 %
Taux effectif 4,15 %

OU

jusqu'à 6 000 $ de remise à la location

3 800 $ d'accompte
Aucun dépôt de garantie requis

[Voir les détails]

Offre de location à 498 $ mensuelement avec un taux annuel à la location de 1.29 % sur 48 mois, avec 3 800 $ d'acompte et 0 $ de dépôt de sécurité pour le modèle Q50 2017 (Q4XL77 AA00) neuf seulement et jusqu'à 6 000 $ de remise à la location pour le modèle Q50 2017 (Q4XF77 ST00). Les versements comprennent les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 995 $, droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs de 30 $, surcharge sur le climatiseur de 100 $, et autres frais applicables. Les taxes, les droits, les frais d'enregistrement, d'immatriculation et des assurances sont en sus. La première mensualité est requise à la signature du contrat. Location basée sur une allocation annuelle de 24 000 km avec kilométrage additionnel de 0,15 $ le km. La remise totale sera déduite du prix de vente négocié avant l’application de taxes, et peuvent seulement être combiné aux offres de location. Le détaillant peut louer à moindre prix. Peut nécessiter une commande de concessionnaire, ou un échange. Offre à la location proposée par les Services Financiers INFINITI en vigueur jusqu’à minuit le 31 mars 2017, sur approbation de crédit . Les offres sont sujettes à changements ou annulation sans préavis. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés.

$jusqu'à 6 000 $ de rabais au comptant*

Prime en espèces de $

[Voir les détails]

*Pendant la durée de l'offre, jusqu'à 6 000 $ de rabais offert à tout client qui achet un Q50 (Q4XS77 ST00) 2017. Le rabais de 6 000 $ est un taux std rabais location et (qui sera déduit du prix de vente négocié du véhicule avant les taxes). Ces offres sont en vigueur pour tous les modèles éligibles qui sont vendus, enregistrés et livrés avant minuit le 31 mars 2017. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de changements sans préavis et ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Offre valable uniquement sur les véhicules en stock. Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails.




QX30 | à TI Base

PDSF de départ: $38 490*
QX30 | à TI Base

*Détails du prix
Détails du prix

* Tous les prix sont prix de détail suggéré (PDSF) du fabricant. PDSF ne comprend pas les frais de destination et de manutention, de taxe, de licence et les options. Détaillant fixe le prix réel.


TROUVER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE CONFIGURATION
2017 Location 2017 Achat au comptant 2017 Offres Régionales

$398 / mensuelle
pendant 48 mois
Location à 0 %
Taux effectif 5,13 % +
jusqu'à 1 000 $ remise à la location

3 700 $ d'accompte
Aucun dépôt de garantie requis

[Voir les détails]

Offre de location à 398 $ mensuelement avec un taux annuel à la location de 0 % sur 48 mois, avec 3 700 $ et 0 $ de dépôt de sécurité pour le modèle QX30 2017 (I5XG77 AA10) neuf seulement et jusqu'à 1 000 $ remise à la location pour le modèle QX30 2017 (I5XG77 NA10/CT10 & I5SG77 CT10) neuf seulement. Les versements comprennent les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 995 $, droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs de 30 $, surcharge sur le climatiseur de 100 $, et autres frais applicables. Les taxes, les droits, les frais d'enregistrement, d'immatriculation et des assurances sont en sus. La première mensualité est requise à la signature du contrat. Location basée sur une allocation annuelle de 16 000 km avec kilométrage additionnel de 0,15 $ le km. La remise totale sera déduite du prix de vente négocié avant l’application de taxes, et peuvent seulement être combiné aux offres de location. Le détaillant peut louer à moindre prix. Peut nécessiter une commande de concessionnaire, ou un échange. Offre à la location proposée par les Services Financiers INFINITI en vigueur jusqu’à minuit le 31 mars 2017, sur approbation de crédit . Les offres sont sujettes à changements ou annulation sans préavis. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés.

$jusqu'à 6 000 $ de rabais au comptant*

Prime en espèces de $

[Voir les détails]

*Pendant la durée de l'offre, jusqu'à 6 000 $ de rabais offert à tout client qui achet un QX30 2017 (I5SG77 CT10). Le rabais de 6 000 $ est un taux std rabais non ajoutable et (qui sera déduit du prix de vente négocié du véhicule avant les taxes). Ces offres sont en vigueur pour tous les modèles éligibles qui sont vendus, enregistrés et livrés avant minuit le 31 mars 2017. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de changements sans préavis et ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Offre valable uniquement sur les véhicules en stock. Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails.




QX50 | Véhicule personnel multisegment de luxe

PDSF de départ: $38 026*
QX50 | Véhicule personnel multisegment de luxe

*Détails du prix
Détails du prix

* Tous les prix sont prix de détail suggéré (PDSF) du fabricant. PDSF ne comprend pas les frais de destination et de manutention, de taxe, de licence et les options. Détaillant fixe le prix réel.


TROUVER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE CONFIGURATION
2017 Location 2017 Achat au comptant 2017 Offres Régionales

$458 / mensuelle pendant 48 mois
Taux à la location de
1,99 %
Taux effectif 4,37 %

2 650 $ d'accompte
Aucun dépôt de garantie requis

[Voir les détails]

Offre de location à 458 $ mensuelment avec un taux annuel à la location de 1,99 % sur 48 mois, avec 2,650 $ d'acompte et 0 $ de dépôt de sécurité pour le modèle QX50 2017 (E6SG77 AA00) neuf seulement. Les versements comprennent les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 995 $, droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs de 30 $, surcharge sur le climatiseur de 100 $, et autres frais applicables. Les taxes, les droits, les frais d'enregistrement, d'immatriculation et des assurances sont en sus. La première mensualité est requise à la signature du contrat. Location basée sur une allocation annuelle de 16 000 km avec kilométrage additionnel de 0,15 $ le km. Le détaillant peut louer à moindre prix. La remise totale sera déduite du prix de vente négocié avant l’application de taxes, et peuvent seulement être combiné aux offres de location. Offre à la location proposée par les Services Financiers INFINITI en vigueur jusqu’à minuit le 31 mars 2017, sur approbation de crédit . Les offres sont sujettes à changements ou annulation sans préavis. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés.

$jusqu'à 3 000 $ de rabais au comptant*

Prime en espèces de $

[Voir les détails]

*Pendant la durée de l'offre, jusqu'à 3 000 $ de rabais offert à tout client qui achet un QX50 2017. Le rabais de 3 000 $ est un taux std rabais non ajoutable et (qui sera déduit du prix de vente négocié du véhicule avant les taxes). Ces offres sont en vigueur pour tous les modèles éligibles qui sont vendus, enregistrés et livrés avant minuit le 31 mars 2017. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de changements sans préavis et ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Offre valable uniquement sur les véhicules en stock. Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails.




QX60 | Véhicule multisegment de luxe 7 places

PDSF de départ: $47 890*
QX60 | Véhicule multisegment de luxe 7 places

*Détails du prix
Détails du prix

* Tous les prix sont prix de détail suggéré (PDSF) du fabricant. PDSF ne comprend pas les frais de destination et de manutention, de taxe, de licence et les options. Détaillant fixe le prix réel.

  • Siège de 2e rangée coulissant pour un accès inégalé à la 3e rangée, même lorsqu’un siège d’enfant est installé
  • Traction intégrale intelligente, offrant la paix d’esprit qu’il vous faut pour traverser l’hiver

TROUVER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE
2017 Location 2017 Achat au comptant 2017 Offres Régionales

$578 / mensuelle
pendant 48 mois
1,99 %
Taux effectif 4,02 %

4 300 $ d'accompte
Aucun dépôt de garantie requis

[Voir les détails]

Offre de location à 578 $ mensuelement avec un taux annuel à la location de 1,99 % sur 48 mois, avec 4 300 $ d'acompte et 0 $ de dépôt de sécurité pour le modèle QX60 2017 (J6XG17 AA00) neuf seulement. Les versements comprennent les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 995 $, droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs de 30 $, surcharge sur le climatiseur de 100 $, et autres frais applicables. Les taxes, les droits, les frais d'enregistrement, d'immatriculation et des assurances sont en sus. La première mensualité est requise à la signature du contrat. Location basée sur une allocation annuelle de 16 000 km avec kilométrage additionnel de 0,15 $ le km. La remise totale sera déduite du prix de vente négocié avant l’application de taxes, et peuvent seulement être combiné aux offres de location. Le détaillant peut louer à moindre prix. Peut nécessiter une commande de concessionnaire, ou un échange. Offre à la location proposée par les Services Financiers INFINITI en vigueur jusqu’à minuit le 31 mars 2017, sur approbation de crédit . Les offres sont sujettes à changements ou annulation sans préavis. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés.

$jusqu'à 3 000 $ de rabais au comptant*

Prime en espèces de $

[Voir les détails]

*Pendant la durée de l'offre, jusqu'à 3 000 $ de rabais offert à tout client qui achet un QX60 2017. Le rabais de 3 000 $ est un taux std rabais non ajoutable et (qui sera déduit du prix de vente négocié du véhicule avant les taxes). Ces offres sont en vigueur pour tous les modèles éligibles qui sont vendus, enregistrés et livrés avant minuit le 31 mars 2017. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de changements sans préavis et ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Offre valable uniquement sur les véhicules en stock. Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails.




2017 QX70 | Performance Crossover

PDSF de départ: $60 950*
2017 QX70 | Performance Crossover

*Détails du prix
Détails du prix

* Tous les prix sont prix de détail suggéré (PDSF) du fabricant. PDSF ne comprend pas les frais de destination et de manutention, de taxe, de licence et les options. Détaillant fixe le prix réel.


TROUVER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE CONFIGURATION
2017 Location 2017 Achat au comptant 2017 Offres Régionales

$788 / mensuelle pendant 48 mois
Location à 2,79 %
Taux effectif 4,37 %

3 800 $ d'accompte
Aucun dépôt de garantie requis

[Voir les détails]

Offre de location à 788 $ mensuelement avec un taux annuel à la location de 2,79 % sur 48 mois, avec 3 800 $ d'acompte et 0 $ de dépôt de sécurité pour le modèle QX70 2017 (F6XS77 AA00) neuf seulement. Les versements comprennent les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 995 $, droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs de 30 $, surcharge sur le climatiseur de 100 $, et autres frais applicables. Les taxes, les droits, les frais d'enregistrement, d'immatriculation et des assurances sont en sus. La première mensualité est requise à la signature du contrat. Location basée sur une allocation annuelle de 16 000 km avec kilométrage additionnel de 0,15 $ le km. La remise totale sera déduite du prix de vente négocié avant l’application de taxes, et peuvent seulement être combiné aux offres de location. Le détaillant peut louer à moindre prix. Peut nécessiter une commande de concessionnaire, ou un échange. Offre à la location proposée par les Services Financiers INFINITI en vigueur jusqu’à minuit le 31 mars 2017, sur approbation de crédit . Les offres sont sujettes à changements ou annulation sans préavis. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés.

$jusqu'à 3 000 $ de rabais au comptant*

Prime en espèces de $

[Voir les détails]

*Pendant la durée de l'offre, jusqu'à 3 000 $ de rabais offert à tout client qui achet un QX70 2017. Le rabais de 3 000 $ est un taux std rabais non ajoutable et (qui sera déduit du prix de vente négocié du véhicule avant les taxes). Ces offres sont en vigueur pour tous les modèles éligibles qui sont vendus, enregistrés et livrés avant minuit le 31 mars 2017. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de changements sans préavis et ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Offre valable uniquement sur les véhicules en stock. Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails.




QX80 | VUS de luxe pleine grandeur

PDSF de départ: $75 650*
QX80 | VUS de luxe pleine grandeur

*Détails du prix
Détails du prix

* Tous les prix sont prix de détail suggéré (PDSF) du fabricant. PDSF ne comprend pas les frais de destination et de manutention, de taxe, de licence et les options. Détaillant fixe le prix réel.


TROUVER UN CONCESSIONNAIRE CONFIGURATION
2017 Location 2017 Achat au comptant 2017 Offres Régionales

$938 / mensuelle pendant 48 mois
Location à 3,75 %
Taux effectif 5,22 %

4 350 $ d'accompte
Aucun dépôt de garantie requis

[Voir les détails]

Offre de location à 938 $ mensuelement avec un taux annuel à la location de 3,75 % sur 48 mois, avec 4 350 $ d'acompte et 0 $ de dépôt de sécurité pour le modèle QX80 2017 (9CBG77 AA00) neuf seulement. Les versements comprennent les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 995 $, droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs de 30 $, surcharge sur le climatiseur de 100 $, et autres frais applicables. Les taxes, les droits, les frais d'enregistrement, d'immatriculation et des assurances sont en sus. La première mensualité est requise à la signature du contrat. Location basée sur une allocation annuelle de 16 000 km avec kilométrage additionnel de 0,15 $ le km. La remise totale sera déduite du prix de vente négocié avant l’application de taxes, et peuvent seulement être combiné aux offres de location. Le détaillant peut louer à moindre prix. Peut nécessiter une commande de concessionnaire, ou un échange. Offre à la location proposée par les Services Financiers INFINITI en vigueur jusqu’à minuit le 31 mars 2017, sur approbation de crédit . Les offres sont sujettes à changements ou annulation sans préavis. Certaines conditions peuvent s’appliquer. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés.

$jusqu'à 3 500 $ de rabais au comptant*

Prime en espèces de $

[Voir les détails]

*Pendant la durée de l'offre, jusqu'à 3 500 $ de rabais offert à tout client qui achet un QX80 2017. Le rabais de 3 500 $ est un taux std rabais non ajoutable et (qui sera déduit du prix de vente négocié du véhicule avant les taxes). Ces offres sont en vigueur pour tous les modèles éligibles qui sont vendus, enregistrés et livrés avant minuit le 31 mars 2017. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de changements sans préavis et ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. Offre valable uniquement sur les véhicules en stock. Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Les véhicules et les roues peuvent différer de ceux qui sont illustrés. Voyez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour tous les détails.




Offres près de chez vous

Veuillez entrer votre code postal. Veuillez entrer un code postal valide.
Retour à Infiniti.ca