Bose® Open Air Sound System

Never Miss a Beat

When the top is down, outside noise can blur the sound of your music. But the Bose® Open Air Sound System automatically adjusts for clearer, more enthralling sound.

Bose® Open Air System monitors ambient noise, vehicle speed and hardtop position. Then it dynamically adjusts the amplifier's equalization to create unrivaled clarity across all 13 speakers, whether the top is up or down. Meanwhile, AudioPilot® 2.0 noise compensation technology helps reduce unwanted outside noise to preserve optimum listening conditions.

Bose Personal®
Front Seat Speakers

More highlights of the system include:

Bose Personal® Front Seat Speakers

Personal speakers mounted in the top of the front seats are tuned to create depth and ambience - instead of a headphone-like effect - to provide wider, more immersive sound.

Sonic Depth and Balance

More highlights of the system include:

Sonic Depth and Balance

13 speakers help provide sonic depth and balance across the spectrum throughout the cabin, including two unique Bose® woofers in the front that deliver the same power as larger speakers while being slim enough to fit where ordinary woofers might not.

Rich, Authentic Sound

More highlights of the system include:

Rich, Authentic Sound

The system was custom-engineered specifically for the Q60 Convertible using Bose® proprietary signal processing and custom equalization to reproduce music with clear, lifelike detail.

Intelligent Cruise Control

Forward Thinking

Your Infiniti transforms the reality of traffic with technology that will help effortlessly manage your speed and maintain your distance to the car ahead. When traffic slows, Intelligent Cruise Control [*] will automatically slow your vehicle to help maintain a safe distance, then resume your set cruising speed when traffic clears.

Intelligent Cruise Control

Intelligent Cruise Control Demonstration Video (2009 Infiniti FX Shown)

Watch the video >

Intelligent Cruise Control Demonstration Video (2009 Infiniti FX Shown)

0:59 Demonstration Video
(2009 Infiniti FX shown)

Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System

Up-to-the-minute traffic

The touch-screen Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System[*] features Infiniti Voice Recognition and NavTraffic[*], which includes detailed traffic information. The high-resolution screen supports Birdview™ perspective control and enhanced 3-D building graphics. Together, these features enhance your journey and help you navigate while Lane Guidance indicates the correct lane to be in when approaching an interchange or exit.

Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System

Media Versatility

Plug + Play

Enjoy your music however you prefer - plug your iPod®[*], flash drive or any other compatible storage device into the standard USB port. SiriusXM Satellite Radio[*] is standard and comes with a free trial. For vehicles equipped with a Navigation Package, DVD movie playback is also supported on the high-resolution LCD display when the vehicle is safely parked.

Media Versatility

RearView Monitor

The Bigger Picture

Engage reverse and your vehicle information system displays images from a discreetly mounted coluor camera on the rear of the vehicle. Coloured guidelines help give you an accurate sense of how close you are to objects behind, and they adjust as you turn, to show your path[*]. As an added measure, the optional Rear Sonar System[*] emits a beeping tone and displays an icon on the RearView[*] monitor display when an obstacle appears near the rear bumper.

RearView Monitor

Chaîne audio Open Air de BoseMD

Ne manquez pas une seule note

La chaîne audio Open Air de BoseMD évalue le bruit ambiant, la vitesse du véhicule et la position du toit décapotable afin de régler de façon dynamique l’égalisation de l’amplificateur qui diffusera ainsi un son d'une clarté incomparable par l’entremise des 13 haut-parleurs, que le toit soit ouvert ou fermé. Quant à la technologie de compensation des bruits AudioPilotMD 2.0, elle contribue à maintenir des conditions d’écoute maximales en palliant les bruits extérieurs indésirables.

Haut-parleurs PersonalMD de BoseMD intégrés aux sièges avant

Autres caractéristiques : 

Haut-parleurs PersonalMD de BoseMD intégrés aux sièges avant

Ces haut-parleurs intégrés aux sièges avant sont conçus pour créer une ambiance sonore profonde, ample et enveloppante, plutôt qu'un effet de casque d'écoute.

Profondeur et équilibrage du son

Autres caractéristiques : 

Profondeur et équilibrage du son

Les 13 haut-parleurs remplissent l'habitacle d'un son profond et équilibré. Ils comprennent deux haut-parleurs pour les basses de BoseMD à l'avant, qui sont assez minces pour être encastrés là où de gros haut-parleurs traditionnels n'entreraient pas, tout en étant aussi puissants. 

Son riche et authentique

Autres caractéristiques : 

Son riche et authentique

La chaîne audio conçue spécialement pour le cabriolet Q60 utilise la technologie de traitement du signal brevetée de BoseMD et une égalisation personnalisée pour diffuser une musique plus vraie que nature. 

Régulateur de vitesse intelligent

Votre véhicule Infiniti transforme la réalité de la circulation grâce à sa technologie vous aidant à gérer votre vitesse et à maintenir vos distances sans effort. Lorsque la circulation ralentit, le régulateur de vitesse intelligent [*] ralentit automatiquement le véhicule pour vous permettre de garder vos distances, puis revient à la vitesse préréglée à mesure que la circulation reprend son cours.

Régulateur de vitesse intelligent

Système de navigation sur disque dur d’Infiniti

Renseignements sur la circulation les plus récents

Le système de navigation sur disque dur d’Infiniti à écran tactile[*] (livrable) bénéficie de la reconnaissance vocale d'Infiniti et du service NavTraffic[*], qui procure de l'information détaillée sur la circulation. L'écran haute résolution prend en charge la perspective en plongée BirdviewMC et la cartographie en 3D améliorée. Ensemble, ces caractéristiques permettent de faciliter vos voyages et la navigation, alors que la fonction d'indication de voie vous signale la voie dans laquelle vous devez être à l’approche d’un échangeur routier ou d’une sortie d’autoroute.

 Système de navigation sur disque dur d’Infiniti

Multimédia

Branchez et jouez

Écoutez votre musique comme vous le souhaitez –  branchez votre iPodMD [*], votre clé USB ou un tout autre appareil compatible dans la prise USB de série. La radio satellite SiriusXM [*] est offerte de série et accompagnée d'un abonnement d'essai offert gratuitement. Dans les véhicules avec ensemble Navigation, l'écran ACL haute résolution peut lire les films DVD lorsque le véhicule est stationné en toute sécurité. 

Multimédia

Caméra de marche arrière

Quand vous faites marche arrière, le système d'information du véhicule affiche des images captées par la caméra couleur discrètement montée à l'arrière. Des lignes de guidage colorées vous donnent une idée précise de la distance qui vous sépare des objets présents derrière vous et suivent les mouvements du volant afin d'indiquer votre trajectoire [*]. Pour plus de sécurité, le système de sonar arrière [*]  émet un signal sonore et affiche une icône sur l'écran de la caméra de marche arrièree [*] lorsqu'un obstacle apparaît près du pare-chocs arrière.

RearView Monitor