Signature Design

Design That Knows No Bounds

Daring curves, deep creases, and flowing lines intensify Q60's low, wide, powerful stance. Signature elements like eye-inspired headlights and a double-arch grille make it unmistakably Infiniti. Progressive and modern, yet dynamic and moving, this is a new kind of sports coupe.

2018 INFINITI Q60 signature design BUILD YOURS

Expressive Illumination

See Farther

Eye-inspired LED headlights give a provocative stare that can be seen from both the front and side. The optional Adaptive Front Lighting System (AFS) improves visibility at intersections and around curves by sensing your steering and turning the headlights. Together with LED auto-leveling headlights, AFS helps you see not just ahead, but around as well.

2018 INFINITI Q60 LED headlights

Wide Powerful Stance

An Elevated Design Expression

The dynamic proportions make a purpose-built statement. Low enough to stick to the ground. Wide enough to deliver greater stability. With a low hood height for an unobstructed view of the road so you truly feel connected to everything around you.

2018 INFINITI Q60 stance

Zero-Lift Front and Rear Aerodynamics

Stability At High Speeds

Q60 features a front and rear zero-lift design that helps keep the vehicle stable at high speeds. (It helps keep the vehicle from lifting at high speeds, which can make changes to the vehicle's stability and steering). It also helps keep the vehicle more stable in cross-wind situations.

2018 INFINITI Q60 zero-lift aerodynamics

Flexible Stop Doors

Easy Entry. Easy Exit.

Every time you get in, you’ll appreciate the segment-exclusive flexible doorstop that can hold open in most any position. No more door springing back on you, trying to close. Your foot, now free, doesn’t need to brace the door.

2018 INFINITI Q60 flexible door stops BUILD YOURS

Get Local Pricing

Connect With a Retailer

Get the Latest Updates

*Required Field

Submit

Design distinctif

Un design sans bornes

Des courbes audacieuses et profondes, et des lignes fluides intensifient la posture dynamique large et basse de la Q60. Des éléments distinctifs comme les phares inspirés par l'œil humain et la calandre à double arche sont caractéristiques d'Infiniti. Progressif et moderne, tout en étant dynamique et évolutif, voici un nouveau type de coupé sport.

Design de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | design distinctif

Éclairage expressif

Voyez plus loin

Les phares à DEL inspirés par l'œil humain lui confèrent un regard provocateur visible de l'avant et des côtés. Le système d’éclairage adaptatif à l'avant en option améliore la visibilité aux intersections et dans les virages en faisant tourner les phares selon les mouvements du volant. De concert avec les phares à DEL avec mise à niveau automatique, l'éclairage adaptatif vous aide non seulement à mieux voir devant vous, mais tout autour de vous également.

Design de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | phares à DEL

Posture dynamique et large

L'expression d'un design exaltant

Les proportions dynamiques annoncent clairement une conception intentionnelle : suffisamment basse pour coller à la route. Suffisamment large pour procurer une plus grande stabilité. Et un capot suffisamment bas pour vous donner une vue imprenable de la route afin que vous vous sentiez vraiment connecté avec tout ce qui vous entoure.

Design de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | posture large

Aérodynamisme à portance nulle à l'avant et à l'arrière

La stabilité à haute vitesse

La Q60 adopte un design « à portance nulle » à l'avant et à l'arrière qui contribue à la stabilité du véhicule à vitesse élevée. Ce design empêche le « soulèvement » du véhicule à vitesse élevée, ce qui pourrait changer les caractéristiques de stabilité et de direction du véhicule. Il permet également au véhicule d'être plus stable dans les conditions de vents de travers.

Design de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | aérodynamisme

Portières à positions d'arrêt flexibles

Entrée et sortie des plus aisées

Chaque fois que vous monterez à bord, vous apprécierez les portières à positions d'arrêt flexibles qui peuvent demeurer ouvertes à presque toutes les positions. Vous n'aurez plus à vous soucier d'une portière se refermant d'elle-même sur vous. Et vous n'aurez plus à utiliser votre pied pour l'empêcher de s'ouvrir toute grande.

Design de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | portières à positions d'arrêt flexibles