Turbo Engines

Accelerate Your Potential And Performance

This is power through innovation, where the forces of advanced technology blow past limits. Three turbo engines, including a first-ever Infiniti twin-turbo, culminate in jaw-dropping performance.

2018 INFINITI Q60 Turbo Engine

Cutting-Edge Engines

It’s Not Just A Car, It’s An Experience.

It all begins with the available twin-turbo V6 that can put up to 400 horsepower on the road. It’s a lot of power, and Infiniti has developed some cutting-edge technologies that let you harness all of it.[*]

2018 INFINITI Q60 engines BUILD YOURS
2018 INFINITI Q60 V6 Twin-Turbo Engine with 400 HP

400 HP | 12.5/9.2 L/100km city/hwy[*]

3.0-LITER V6 TWIN-TURBO
400-HP ENGINE

With the new V6 twin-turbo, torque builds quickly and power pours out like an endless flood. Acceleration is instant and feels limitless. Gasoline Direct Injection, water-cooled air charging, a turbo speed sensor and advanced turbine blade design make for quicker response and a higher peak.

2018 INFINITI Q60 V6 Twin-Turbo Engine with 300 HP

300 HP |12.3/8.6 L/100km city/hwy[*]

3.0-LITER V6 TWIN-TURBO
300-HP ENGINE

Tap into 300 hp and 295 lb-ft of torque, faster than you ever imagined. A variant of the new V6, it propels you beyond measure, courtesy of a lightweight aluminum engine, friction-reducing technologies, plus new cooling and valve timing systems.

2018 INFINITI Q60 i4 Turbocharged Engine

208 HP | 11.2/8.5 L/100km city/hwy[*]

2.0-LITER I4 TURBOCHARGED ENGINE

Feel the rush of a turbo. Experience the fuel economy of a four-cylinder. With optimal power and efficiency, you glide forward confidently. The turbo spools quickly to produce 208 hp at 5,500 rpm and outputs a stirring 258 lb-ft of torque.

Dynamic Digital Suspension

Handle With Instant Adaptability

The all-new Q60 recalibrates the balance between comfort and performance into something revolutionary. Change from comfort-biased to dynamic ride with the push of a button and release a highly personal and responsive experience. Without you doing a thing, the system continually adjusts to corners and road imperfections. It all happens digitally. [*]

2018 INFINITI Q60 Digital Dynamic Suspension BUILD YOURS

Direct Adaptive Steering®

It Puts The Future Of Driving In Your Hands

After many years of research and development, Q60’s optional second-generation Direct Adaptive Steering® is here to revolutionize how we drive. This system digitally and instantaneously transmits your steering input directly to the wheels, without a mechanical connection. Its digital processing power lets you steer quicker and smoother than you ever imagined. When you are driving on rough or uneven roads, the system is constantly, automatically making subtle adjustments to give you an increased feeling of stability, while decreasing feedback and vibration through the steering wheel.

2018 INFINITI Q60 Direct Adaptive Steering

Drive Mode Selector

Choose Your Drive

With up to 336 customizable driver settings, the Infiniti Drive Mode Selector takes performance and control to a more refined level. Select between Standard, Snow, ECO, Sport, Sport+ and Personal modes. Then further tailor your drive by tuning steering, engine and suspension inputs. The result is one that suits the moment and more importantly, can be personalized exactly to your liking. Expand your experience beyond road conditions and preset factory settings.

2018 INFINITI Q60 Drive Mode Selector BUILD YOURS

Get Local Pricing

Connect With a Retailer

Get the Latest Updates

*Required Field

Submit

Moteurs turbo

Accélérez votre potentiel et vos performances

Il s'agit de la puissance issue de l'innovation, le point où les forces des technologies de pointe transcendent les limites. Trois moteurs turbo, incluant le tout premier biturbo d'Infiniti, contribuent chacun à des performances stupéfiantes.

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | moteur turbo

Moteurs à la fine pointe de la technologie

Plus qu'une simple voiture : c'est une expérience.

Le tout débute avec un moteur V6 biturbo livrable pouvant produire jusqu'à 400 chevaux. Pour vous permettre d'exploiter toute cette puissance, Infiniti a développé des technologies d'avant-garde.[*]

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | moteurs

400 CH |12.5/9.2 L/100 km (ville/route)[*]

UN TOUT NOUVEAU MOTEUR V6 BITURBO DE 3 L ET 400 CH

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | 400 ch

Avec le nouveau V6 biturbo, le couple se manifeste rapidement et la puissance déferle comme une vague sans fin. Les accélérations sont instantanées et semblent être sans limites. L'injection directe de carburant, un système d'alimentation en air refroidi par eau, un capteur de régime de turbocompresseur et un design perfectionné des pales de turbine permettent des réactions plus rapides et des régimes plus élevés.

300 HP |11.2/8.5 L/100km L/100 km (ville/route)[*]

UN TOUT NOUVEAU MOTEUR V6 BITURBO DE 3 L ET 300 CH

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | 300 ch

Profitez encore plus vite des 300 ch et du couple de 295 lb-pi. Une variante du nouveau V6, ce moteur vous propulse au-delà de toute attente grâce à l'emploi d'un moteur en aluminium léger, de technologies de réduction de la friction et de nouveaux systèmes de refroidissement et de contrôle de la distribution.

208 HP |11.2/8.5 L/100km L/100 km (ville/route)[*]

UN TOUT NOUVEAU MOTEUR 4 CYLINDRES EN LIGNE TURBO DE 2 L

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | 208 ch

Ressentez la poussée d’adrénaline d'un turbo. Profitez de la consommation de carburant d'un 4 cylindres. Grâce à une puissance et à une efficacité optimales, vous filez avec assurance. Le turbocompresseur tourne rapidement pour produire 208 ch à 5 500 tr/min, avec un couple éloquent de 258 lb-pi.

Suspension numérique dynamique

Faculté d'adaptation immédiate

La toute nouvelle Q60 propose un nouvel équilibre entre confort et performance; le résultat est révolutionnaire. Passez d'une tenue de route axée sur le confort à une tenue de route dynamique au simple toucher d'un bouton et faites alors l'expérience d'une conduite extrêmement personnalisée et nerveuse. Sans aucune intervention de votre part, le système s'adapte continuellement aux virages et aux imperfections de la route. Et le tout se produit numériquement[*].

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | suspension numérique dynamique

Direction adaptativeMD

L'avenir de la conduite entre vos mains

Après de nombreuses années de recherche et développement, la direction adaptative de deuxième génération en option de la Q60 est ici pour révolutionner notre façon de conduire. Ce système transmet instantanément, sous forme numérique, vos sollicitations du volant directement aux roues, et ce sans aucune connexion mécanique. Sa puissance de traitement numérique permet des braquages plus rapides et plus souples que vous auriez osé imaginer. Lorsque vous conduisez sur des routes irrégulières ou cahoteuses, le système effectue automatiquement des ajustements subtils de façon continue pour vous procurer un sentiment accru de stabilité tout en atténuant les rétroactions et vibrations transmises par le volant.

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | direction adaptative

Sélecteur de mode de conduite

Choisissez votre conduite

Avec jusqu'à 336 réglages du conducteur personnalisables, le sélecteur de mode de conduite INFINITI élève les performances et le contrôle à des niveaux plus raffinés. Choisissez entre les modes Standard, Neige, ÉCO, Sport, Sport+ et Personnalisé. Personnalisez encore plus le mode choisi en sélectionnant des réglages de la direction, du moteur et de la suspension. Le résultat est totalement adapté au moment et, plus important encore, il peut être personnalisé pour tenir parfaitement compte de vos préférences. Vivez une expérience qui va au-delà des conditions de la route et des réglages établis en usine.

Performances de l'Infiniti Q60 2017 | sélecteur de mode de conduite