2016 Infiniti QX50 side profile shown in Malbec Black

INFINITI COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE

The QX50, the Ultimate Urban Luxury Crossover

The Power and Agility of a Coupe Meets the Versatility and Exhilaration of an SUV

Our standard is premium. That’s why the QX50 comes with more premium features on our standard model than the competition. The list is more than beyond belief, it’s beyond compare. What do we call standard? Better horsepower, stronger torque, All-Wheel Drive, a stunning moonroof, heated front leather seats, and our rearview monitor.

Already convinced?

BUILD YOUR QX50
REQUEST A QUOTE

Or, scroll down to learn why the QX50 is the unsurpassed choice in versatility and performance.

2016 Infiniti QX50 close up of signature Infiniti grille

HORSEPOWER & TORQUE

The QX50 has the Highest Standard Horsepower and Torque [*]

Engineered to inspire confidence, this sleek Urban Crossover offers a responsive 3.7L engine, producing an unmatched standard 325 horsepower and 267 lb-ft of torque with the fastest 0–60KM in its class for when you need to make quick decisions to stay safe.[*]

BUILD YOUR QX50
REQUEST A QUOTE
2016 Infiniti QX50 crossover front fascia

All-Wheel Drive

Provides Traction When You Need It Most

QX50 comes standard with Infiniti's Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD), which instantly adapts to changing conditions for an inspiring and confident drive. By constantly monitoring wheelspin, throttle position and vehicle speed, the system automatically diverts up to 50% of the available power to the front wheels, enhancing traction and control in adverse conditions. When All-Wheel Drive is not needed, the system sends 100% of the power to the rear wheels for more responsive road performance.

See Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) in action

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) Video

BUILD YOUR QX50
2016 Infiniti QX50 interior highlighting split-fold rear seating

POWER UP REAR FOLDING 2ND ROW SEATS

Empowered Versatility

Convenience should always come standard. When it comes to the transportation of oversized objects, either one or both of the rear seats fold down virtually flat. Optional, easily accessible buttons power the seats back to their upright positions, a convenience the competition just doesn't offer. [*]

BUILD YOUR QX50 REQUEST A QUOTE
Compare the 2016 QX50 seating to the Audi Q7, BMW X5, Volvo XC90 | 2016 QX50 Comparison

INTERIOR COMFORT

The QX50 is in Your Comfort Zone

Flowing shapes create an intimate, personal space for driver and passengers alike, but comfort isn't a luxury in a true luxury vehicle. It should always come standard. Heated front leather seats? Standard. Moonroof? Standard. You deserve all the features and small touches to bring comfort and attention to your personal needs and those of your passengers. It's an environment designed around you. [*]

BUILD YOUR QX50 REQUEST A QUOTE

Standard On:
2016
INFINITI QX50

Optional On:
2016
BMW X1

2016
LEXUS NX

2016
ACURA RDX
Compare the 2016 QX50 interior legroom seating to the Audi Q7, Acura MDX | 2016 QX50 Comparison
World's First Technology

AROUND VIEW® MONITOR

Manuever
With Ease.

The available Around View® Monitor with Moving Object Detection and Front and Rear Sonar System offers exceptional awareness of your surroundings. This Infiniti world’s first technology gives you a virtual 360° view of your environment while parking that uses four cameras transmitting to among the largest interior displays available. The system will even alert you to moving objects detected in your vicinity. [*]

BUILD YOUR QX50 REQUEST A QUOTE
2016 Infiniti QX50 driver's side profile shown in Malbec Black

The redesigned QX50. For those driven to do more.

Compare the 2017 QX50 to the Audi Q7, Acura MDX, Lincoln MKT | 2017 QX50 Comparison

L'AVANTAGE CONCURRENTIEL D'INFINITI

Le QX50 : l'ultime multisegment de luxe urbain

La fusion de la puissance et de l'agilité d'un coupé, et de la performance et de l'exaltation d'un VUS

Pour nous, le haut de gamme c'est la norme. Voilà pourquoi la version de base du QX50 offre plus de caractéristiques haut de gamme de série que les modèles concurrents. Une liste incroyable, une liste incomparable. Qu'est-ce que la norme pour nous? Une puissance accrue, un couple supérieur, une traction intégrale, un toit ouvrant exceptionnel, des sièges avant chauffants en cuir et notre caméra de marche arrière.

Vous êtes convaincu?

CONFIGURER VOTRE QX50
DEMANDEZ UN PRIX

Ou lisez ce qui suit pour connaître les raisons pour lesquelles le QX50 est ce qui se fait
de mieux pour vous en matière de polyvalence et de performance.

2017 Infiniti QX50 close up of signature Infiniti grille

PUISSANCE ET COUPLE

Le QX50 offre les valeurs de puissance et de couple de série les plus élevées [*]

Conçu pour inspirer confiance, cet élégant multisegment urbain est doté d'un fougueux moteur de 3,7 L développant 325 ch avec un couple de 267 lb-pi, des performances sans pareille dans la catégorie. Sachant qu'il est capable du 0-60 km le plus rapide de la catégorie, vous serez toujours en mesure de réagir promptement.

CONFIGURER VOTRE QX50
DEMANDEZ UN PRIX
2017 Infiniti QX50 crossover front fascia

TRACTION INTÉGRALE

De la traction au bon moment

Le QX50 est doté de série de la traction intégrale (TI) intelligente d'Infiniti qui s'adapte instantanément aux conditions changeantes pour procurer une conduite inspirant confiance. En surveillant constamment le patinage des roues, la position du papillon des gaz et la vitesse du véhicule, le système envoie automatiquement jusqu’à 50 % de la puissance disponible aux roues avant, augmentant l’adhérence et le contrôle lorsque les conditions sont difficiles. Lorsque la traction intégrale n'est pas nécessaire, le système transmet 100 % de la puissance aux roues arrière pour une conduite plus nerveuse.

CONFIGURER VOTRE QX50
2017 Infiniti QX50 interior highlighting split-fold rear seating

SIÈGES ARRIÈRE RABATTABLES ÉLECTRIQUEMENT

Polyvalence et ergonomie

La commodité devrait toujours être de série. Pour le transport des gros articles, on peut rabattre un seul ou tous les sièges arrière pratiquement à plat. Aisément accessibles, des boutons en option permettent de relever les dossiers de siège. Cette commodité n'est tout simplement pas offerte pas la concurrence. [*]

CONFIGURER VOTRE QX50 DEMANDEZ UN PRIX
2017 Infiniti QX50 interior shown in Graphite Leather

CONFORT INTÉRIEUR

Le QX50 constitue votre zone de confort

Des formes fluides créent un espace intime pour le conducteur et les passagers, mais le confort n'est pas un luxe dans un véritable véhicule de luxe. Il devrait toujours être de série. Les sièges avant chauffants en cuir? De série! Le toit ouvrant? De série! Vous méritez toutes les caractéristiques et les attentions nécessaires pour assurer votre confort et répondre à vos besoins personnels ainsi qu'à ceux de vos passagers. C'est un environnement entièrement conçu pour vous. [*]

CONFIGURER VOTRE QX50
DEMANDEZ UN PRIX

De série sur :
INFINITI QX50
2017

En option sur :
BMW
X1 2016

LEXUS
NX 2016

ACURA
RDX 2016
2017 Infiniti QX50 birds eye view highlighting aluminum roof rails
Technologie en primeur mondiale

ÉCRAN DE VISUALISATION DU PÉRIMÈTRE

Manœuvrez avec
aisance.

L’écran de visualisation du périmètre avec détection des objets en mouvement livrable et le système de sonar avant et arrière offre tous les outils nécessaires pour vous donner une perception exceptionnelle de votre environnement. Cette technologie en primeur mondiale d'Infiniti vous donne une image virtuelle à 360º de votre environnement lorsque vous vous garez. Elle utilise quatre caméras qui diffusent des images sur un des plus grands écrans intérieurs livrables. Le système peut même vous avertir s’il y a des objets en mouvement à proximité du véhicule. [*]

CONFIGURER VOTRE QX50
DEMANDEZ UN PRIX