Rewarding Atmosphere

Inner Beauty

An environment designed around you. Flowing shapes create an intimate, personal space for driver and passengers alike. Black lacquer, aluminum, supple leather and available Maple interior accents add natural warmth and refined elegance to the cabin. And an array of emotive color and texture combinations—inspired by the four seasons—allow you to precisely tailor the QX50 to your tastes and personality.

Rewarding Atmosphere

Personal Convenience

Instinctive Luxury

Catering to your personal needs, the QX50's driver's seat, steering wheel and outside mirror position respond simultaneously to your adjustments with the available synchronization function. The tilt and telescoping steering wheel (with optional power) help provide maximum comfort and visibility. Electroluminescent gauges, an available head restraint-mounted retractable coat hanger and leather seats are the little things that reflect the QX50's attention to you.

Personal Convenience

Adaptive Seating

Luxurious Versatility

To easily accommodate your seating and cargo needs, the available power up-folding 2nd-row seats can be folded flat from the cargo area - at the push of a button. Both front seats offer power heating, and the driver's seat has an available memory function that automatically adjusts to your preferred settings.

Adaptive Seating

Ambiance gratifiante

Beauté intérieure

Un environnement entièrement conçu en fonction de vous. Les formes fluides créent un espace intime et personnel tant à l'intention du conducteur que des passagers. La laque noire, l'aluminium, le cuir souple et les garnitures intérieures livrables en similibois d'érable ajoutent de la chaleur naturelle et de l'élégance à l'habitacle. De plus, les différentes combinaisons de couleur et de texture — inspirées des émotions qu'évoquent les quatre saisons — vous permettent de personnaliser le QX50 avec précision selon vos goûts et votre personnalité.

Rewarding Atmosphere

Commodités axées sur le conducteur

Luxe intuitif

Le QX50 veille à satisfaire vos besoins grâce à la fonction de synchronisation, livrable, qui permet de régler simultanément le siège conducteur, le volant et les rétroviseurs extérieurs. Le volant inclinable et télescopique (servodirection en option) vous offre un maximum de confort et de visibilité. Les cadrans électroluminescents, le crochet-portemanteau escamotable livrable intégré à l'appuie-tête et les sièges en cuir font partie des petites attentions que vous réserve le QX50.

Personal Convenience

Sièges polyvalents

Le luxe de la polyvalence

Pour répondre facilement à vos besoins en matière de transport de passagers et de chargement, les sièges de 2e rangée relevables électriquement, livrables, peuvent se rabattre à plat à partir de l'aire de chargement. Vous n'avez qu'à appuyer sur un bouton. Les deux sièges avant comprennent une fonction de chauffage et des réglages électriques, et le siège conducteur comprend aussi une fonction de mémorisation livrable qui lui permet de se positionner automatiquement selon vos réglages habituels.

Adaptive Seating