FLEET BUYING

No matter what business you’re in, Infiniti has the perfect vehicle for your fleet.
From powerful passenger sedans to refined SUVs, Infiniti offers vehicles that boast elevated styling, quality, and a reputation for inspired performance.

For value and passenger comfort, Infiniti offers the popular Q50, Q70, Q70L, and Q60 Coupe.

If it’s versatility and functionality you need, the 8-passenger QX80, the 7-passenger QX60, and the QX30, QX50, and QX70 luxury CUVs are for you.

For performance hybrids, we offer the Q50 sedan and the QX60 CUV to round out our lineup.

ELIGIBILITY

Let's start at the beginning. Buyers and lessees of motor vehicles who meet any one of the criteria listed below will be referred to as "Qualified Fleet Operators" in this program.

COMERCIAL BUSINESS FLEETS
Any company that owns or leases a total of five or more highway motor vehicles licensed in the company's name and operated by the company to conduct its normal business affairs is eligible to receive fleet program benefits, provided the company is not engaged in renting, leasing or selling motor vehicles.

GOVERMENTS / AGENCIES
All federal, provincial, regional and municipal governments and government-related agencies are eligible. No minimum fleet size required.

NON-PROFIT / RELIGIOUS ORGANIZATIONS
Any non-profit organization that is federally or provincially chartered and any recognized religious organization that owns or leases a minimum of five motor vehicles licensed in the organization's name and operated by the organization to conduct its normal affairs is eligible for fleet benefits.

TAXI OPERATORS
Any licensed taxi operator who will use the vehicle for business purposes is eligible. No minimum fleet size required.

DRIVER EDUCATION
Any licensed driving school or driving instructor who will use the vehicle for driver training is eligible for fleet benefits. No minimum fleet size required.

Commercial business vehicles must remain in rental service with the original purchaser and be licensed in the rental operator's name for a minimum of twelve months, unless approved in writing by Infiniti Canada Inc.

QUALIFIED DAILY RENTAL OPERATORS
Buyers and lessees of motor vehicles who meet the criteria listed below will be referred to as "Qualified Daily Rental Operators" in this program.

INDEPENDENT RENTAL COMPANY
Any company that operates a minimum of ten vehicles, which are licensed in the company's name and are consistently available and advertised to the general public on a daily rental basis, is eligible to receive fleet or daily rental program benefits.

Daily rental vehicles must remain in rental service with the original purchaser and be licensed in the rental operator's name for a minimum of six months, unless approved in writing by Infiniti Canada Inc.

If you meet the criteria mentioned in our program overview, please download and fill in the form below and fax it along with proof of vehicle ownerships to the National Fleet Sales Department. Upon receipt, a fleet account number (FAN) will be issued and confirmation of that number will be sent to you.

Download a copy of the Fleet Account Number Application Form (PDF).

FLEET WARRANTY

You need to know that your fleet will deliver anytime anywhere. And they will. Because all Fleet vehicles are covered under the comprehensive Infiniti New Vehicle Limited Warranty. For detailed information on Warranty coverage, visit our WARRANTY SECTION.

FLEET VEHICLE
LINE-UP

We offer a full line of vehicles to meet all your fleet needs.

CARS
Our exciting lineup includes the performance sedans Q50 and Q70, while the Q70L provides the exhilarating power and enhanced comfort executives are looking for. The bold Q60 Coupe provides the striking style and refined drive companies are looking for.

SUV/CUV
Leading the luxury CUV charge are the daring 5-passenger QX30, QX50, and QX70. The 7-passenger QX60 and 8-passenger evoke an amplified sense of power and luxury and the ultimate expression of refined ruggedness.

HYBRID
For the perfect balance of speed and efficiency for your fleet the Q50 Sedan and the QX60 CUV are available as performance hybrid models.

FLEET CONTACT

Christine Clews
National Accounts Manager
Ontario
C: (416) 529-5190
Email: christine.clews@nissancanada.com

Pierre Guévremont
National Accounts Manager
Québec and Atlantic
C: (514) 219-4609
Email: pierre.guevremont@nissancanada.com

Lindsay White
National Accounts Manager
BC and Prairies
C: (403) 837-0625
Email: lindsay.white@nissancanada.com

PARCS DE VÉHICULES

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, Infiniti a le véhicule idéal pour votre parc de véhicules.

Des puissantes berlines aux VUS raffinés, Infiniti offre des véhicules offrant un style haut de gamme, une qualité supérieure alliant style et une réputation pour des performances inspirées.

En matière de valeur et de confort, Infiniti offre les populaires Q50, Q70, Q70L et coupés Q60.

Si vous avez besoin de polyvalence et de fonctionnalité, le QX80 8 places, le QX60 6 places, et les multisegments de luxe QX30, QX50 et QX70 sont faits pour vous.

En matière d'hybrides de performance, nous offrons la berline Q50 et le multisegment QX60 qui complètent notre gamme de véhicules.

ADMISSIBILITÉ

Partons du début. Les acheteurs et les locataires de véhicules automobiles qui répondent à l'un des critères suivants sont désignés comme « Exploitants de parcs admissibles » dans le cadre de ce programme.

Parcs d'entreprises commerciales
Toute entreprise qui possède ou qui loue au moins cinq véhicules automobiles pour une utilisation sur route, immatriculés au nom de l’entreprise et exploités par l’entreprise dans le cadre de ses affaires commerciales est admissible aux avantages accordés en vertu du programme de parcs, à condition que cette entreprise ne soit pas engagée dans la location à la journée, la location-bail ou la vente de véhicules automobiles.

Gouvernement/organismes gouvernementaux
Tous les paliers de gouvernement fédéral, provincial, régional et municipal, ainsi que tous les organismes à caractère gouvernemental sont admissibles. Aucun nombre minimum n'est requis pour le parc.

Organisations à but non lucratif et religieuses
Toute organisation à but non lucratif constituée en vertu d'une charte fédérale ou provinciale et toute organisation religieuse reconnue qui possède ou qui loue au moins cinq véhicules automobiles immatriculés au nom de l'organisation et exploités par l'organisation pour diriger ses affaires normales est admissible aux avantages accordés en vertu du programme de parcs.

Exploitants de taxi
Tout exploitant de taxi détenteur d'un permis qui utilise le véhicule à des fins commerciales est admissible. Aucun nombre minimum n'est requis pour le parc.

Cours de conduite
Toute école de conduite ou tout moniteur de conduite détenteur d'un permis qui utilise le véhicule pour donner des cours de conduite est admissible aux avantages accordés en vertu du programme de parcs. Aucun nombre minimum n'est requis pour le parc.

Les véhicules d’une entreprise commerciale doivent continuer d'être utilisés comme véhicules de location par l’acheteur d’origine et être immatriculés au nom de l'exploitant de location à la journée pendant un minimum de douze (12) mois, à moins que Nissan Canada inc. ait donné son approbation écrite.

Exploitants admissibles de véhicules de location à la journée
Les acheteurs et locataires de véhicules automobiles qui répondent aux critères suivants sont désignés « Exploitants admissibles de véhicules de location à la journée » dans le cadre de ce programme.

Entreprise de location indépendante
Toute entreprise qui exploite au moins dix véhicules immatriculés au nom de l’entreprise, régulièrement et annoncés par publicité au grand-public comme véhicules de location à la journée, est admissible aux avantages de parcs ou de location à la journée.

Les véhicules de location à la journée doivent continuer d'être utilisés comme service de location par l’acheteur d’origine et être immatriculés au nom de l'exploitant de location à la journée pendant un minimum de six (6) mois, à moins que Nissan Canada inc. ait donné son approbation écrite.

Si vous remplissez les critères stipulés dans l’aperçu du programme, il vous suffit de télécharger et d’envoyer par télécopieur le formulaire ci-dessous dûment rempli et accompagné d’une preuve d’immatriculation au service national des ventes de parcs. Dès réception, un numéro de compte de parc vous sera attribué et une confirmation de ce numéro vous sera envoyée.

Téléchargez un exemplaire du Formulaire de demande de numéro de compte de parc (PDF).

RENSEIGNEMENTS SUR LA GARANTIE

Vous devez savoir que tous les véhicules de votre parc seront toujours d’une grande fiabilité. Ils tiendront la route n’importe où, n’importe quand, puisqu’ils sont tous couverts par la Garantie limitée des véhicules neufs Infiniti. Pour de plus amples détails sur cette garantie, veuillez vous reporter à la rubrique Garantie sur le site.

GAMME DE VÉHICULES

Notre gamme complète de véhicules pourra répondre aux besoins de votre parc automobile.

VOITURES
La gamme captivante comprend les berlines de performance Q50 et Q70, tandis que la Q70L procure la puissance exaltante et le confort accru que recherchent les cadres. L'audacieux coupé Q60 offre le style saisissant et la conduite raffinée que recherchent les entreprises.

VUS ET MULTISEGMENTS
En tête des multisegments sont les audacieux QX30, QX50 et QX70 5 places.

Les QX60 7 places et 8 places procurent un sentiment extrême de puissance et de luxe, tout en étant l'expression ultime d'une robustesse raffinée.

HYBRIDES
Pour le parfait équilibre de vitesse et d'efficacité de votre parc automobile, la berline Q50 et le multisegment QX60 sont disponibles en version hybride de performance.

PERSONNES-RESSOURCES

Christine Clews
Directrice nationale des comptes
Ontario
Cellulaire : 416-529-5190
Courriel : christine.clews@nissancanada.com

Pierre Guévremont
Directeur national des comptes
Québec et provinces de l'Atlantique
Cellulaire : 514-219-4609
Courriel : pierre.guevremont@nissancanada.com

Lindsay White
Directrice nationale des comptes
Colombie-Britannique et les Prairies
Cellulaire : 403-837-0625
Courriel : lindsay.white@nissancanada.com