Legal

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE OF WEBSITE


The products or services mentioned in this web site are intended for Canadian consumers only and the claims made here relate solely to the products and services sold or provided by INFINITI a division of Nissan Canada Inc.


Your use of this site constitutes your agreement with INFINITI to be bound by, and to act in accordance with, these terms of use ("Terms of Use").


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY NOTICE


COPYRIGHT© 1998-20123 INFINITI A DIVISION OF NISSAN CANADA INC. ("INFINITI") AND INFINITI Financial Services A DIVISION OF NISSAN CANADA INC. ("INFINITI Financial Services ")


INFINITI and INFINITI Financial Services either own the intellectual property rights in the underlined HTML, text, audio clips, video clips, graphics and other context that is made available to you on our web site, or have obtained permission from the owner of the intellectual property in such content to use the content our web site. This content and its arrange on this web site are all subject to copyright and other intellectual property protection, including trade-mark rights.


LIMITED LICENSE


INFINITI and INFINITI Financial Services grant to you a limited license to display on your computer, print, download and use the underlying HTML, text, graphics, audio clips and other content that is made available to you on our web site, for non-commercial, personal or educational purposes only, provided that you do not modify any such content and you include with and display on each copy of such content the associated copyright notice and this limited license.


No other use is permitted. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you may not:


(a) make any commercial use of such content,

(b) include such content in or with any product that you create or distribute, or

(c) copy such content onto your or any other web site.


TRADE-MARKS


INFINITI, the INFINITI logo and the INFINITI model names such as M37/M56, G37 Coupe, G37 Sedan, G Convertible, QX56, FX35/FX50 and EX are trade-marks of Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. and are licensed to INFINITI and/or INFINITI Financial Services.


The names of all other products and services mentioned on our web site are the trade-marks or trade names of the respective owners. The display of trade-marks or trade names on this web site does not convey or create any license or other rights to these marks or names. Any unauthorized use of these marks or names is strictly prohibited.


2000 /2001 /2002/2003/2004/2005/2006/2007/2008/2009/2010/2011/2012 INFINITI PRODUCT INFORMATION

All illustrations, photographs and specifications within this web site are based on the latest product information. All information contained at this web site is intended to for the Canadian market only. The information contained on this site may be changed at any time without prior notification or obligation. INFINITI makes no representation as to the accuracy of this information. See actual vehicle at your INFINITI dealership for complete accuracy. INFINITI reserves the right to make changes at any time, without notice, in prices, colours, materials, equipment, specifications and models, and to discontinue models or equipment. For information on additional options and accessories, contact your INFINITI dealership.


NO WARRANTIES


INFINITI and INFINITI Financial Services do not warrant the quality, accuracy or completeness of any information on our web site. Such information is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, whether expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. This web site may include inaccuracies or typographical errors. In no event will INFINITI or INFINITI Financial Services be liable for any damages whatsoever, including special, indirect or consequential damages arising out of or in connection with the use of information available on this web site. Your use of and browsing of this site are at your own risk. INFINITI, INFINITI Financial Services and their respective agents are not liable for damages of any kind, including, but not limited to, consequential or special damages arising out of your access to or use of this site. In addition, INFINITI, INFINITI Financial Services and their respective agents shall not be liable for any damages to, or viruses that may effect your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to or use of this site or your downloading of any materials from this site.


INFINITI and INFINITI Financial Services do not warrant or make any representations regarding the use or the results of the use of the materials on this site or in third party sites in terms of their correctness, accuracy, timeliness, liability or otherwise. You (and not INFINITI or INFINITI Financial Services .) assume the entire responsibility and cost of all necessary maintenance, repair or correction.


SUGGESTIONS AND IDEAS


Any communication or material which we transmit to this site, including any questions, comments, unsolicited suggestions or the like will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. INFINITI, its parents and affiliates may freely use any ideas, inventions or anything else contained in any such communication or material and may use, copy, sublicense, adapt, transmit, publicly perform or display such communication or material, or sublicense to third parties the unrestricted right to the foregoing.


OTHER


INFINITI may at any time revise these terms and conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically review this page.


These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein, without giving affect to any principles of conflicts of law. If any provision of this agreement shall be deemed unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from this agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.


Any rights nor expressly granted herein are reserved.

Contact INFINITI with questions or problems with this service.ti is committed to protecting your privacy.

Légal

MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB


Les produits et services mentionnés sur ce site s'adressent exclusivement à des consommateurs canadiens et les déclarations faites ici concernent uniquement les produits et services vendus ou fournis par INFINITI, une division de Nissan Canada Inc.


Le fait d'utiliser ce site constitue votre entente avec INFINITI et certifie que vous respecterez les modalités du site et agirez en conséquence (« Modalités d'utilisation »).


AVIS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE


DROITS D'AUTEUR © 1998-2012 INFINITI, une division de Nissan Canada Inc. («INFINITI ») ET INFINITI Financial Services , UNE DIVISION DE NISSAN CANADA INC. («INFINITI Financial Services »)


INFINITI et INFINITI Financial Services possèdent les droits de propriété intellectuelle des fichiers HTML, des textes, des extraits audio, des extraits vidéos, des graphiques et de tout autre contenu qui vous sont proposés sur ce site, ou ont obtenu la permission d'utiliser ces mêmes contenus sur leur site auprès du propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle les concernant. Ce contenu et sa disposition sur ce site sont tous assujettis aux droits d'auteurs et autres protections de la propriété intellectuelle, ce qui inclut les droits de marque de commerce.


LICENCE LIMITÉE


INFINITI et INFINITI Financial Services vous accordent une licence limitée pour afficher sur votre écran, imprimer, télécharger et utiliser ces fichiers HTML, textes, graphiques, extraits audio et autres contenus proposés sur ce site pour un usage non-commercial et à des fins personnelles et éducationnelles. Tout contenu utilisé dans le cadre de cette licence limitée doit contenir et afficher les avis de droits d'auteur qui y sont associés ainsi que cette licence limitée.


Aucune autre utilisation n'est permise. Sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, vous ne pouvez pas :


(a) faire un usage commercial de ce contenu,

(b) inclure ledit contenu dans un produit que vous créez ou distribuez, ni

(c) copier ce contenu sur un autre site Internet, le vôtre ou non.


MARQUES DE COMMERCE


INFINITI, le symbole de la marque INFINITI et le nom des modèles tels que M37/M56, Coupé G37, Berline G37, Coupé G37, Cabriolet G, QX56, FX35/FX50 et EX sont des marques de commerce de Nissan Motor Co., Ltée et utilisés sous licence par INFINITI et/ou INFINITI Financial Services .


Les noms de tous les autres produits et services mentionnés sur notre site Web sont des marques ou des noms de commerce de leur propriétaire respectif. L'affichage de marques ou de noms de commerce sur ce site Web ne transfère ni ne crée aucune licence ni aucun autre droit. Toute utilisation non-autorisée de ces noms et marques est formellement interdite.


RENSEIGNEMENTS SUR LES PRODUITS INFINITI 2000/2001/2002/2003/2004/2005/2006/2007/2008/2009/2010/2011/2012

Toutes les illustrations, photos et données techniques affichées sur ce site Web ont été établies d'après les renseignements les plus récents. Toute l'information sur ce site s'adresse exclusivement au marché canadien. Elle peut être modifiée en tout temps sans préavis ni obligation. INFINITI ne fournit aucune garantie quant à l'exactitude de ces renseignements. Voyez le modèle chez votre concessionnaire INFINITI pour une exactitude complète. INFINITI se réserve le droit d'apporter des changements en tout temps, et sans préavis, aux prix, couleurs, matériaux, équipement, données techniques et modèles, ainsi que d'interrompre la production de tout modèle ou équipement. Pour en savoir davantage sur les options et accessoires, veuillez communiquer avec un concessionnaire INFINITI.


AUCUNE GARANTIE


INFINITI et INFINITI Financial Services ne donnent aucune garantie quant à la qualité, à l'exactitude ou à l'intégralité des données fournies sur leur site Web. Ces renseignements sont présentés « tels quels » sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, ce qui comprend, sans s'y limiter, une garantie de qualité marchande et d'adaptation à une fin particulière. INFINITI et INFINITI Financial Services ne pourront en aucun cas être tenues responsables des dommages spéciaux, indirects ou secondaires causés par une utilisation associée de près ou de loin aux données contenues sur ce site. Vous utilisez ce site et y naviguez à vos propres risques. INFINITI, INFINITI Financial Services et leurs agents respectifs ne pourront être tenus responsables de quelques dommages que ce soit, ce qui inclut des dommages secondaires ou spéciaux causés par l'accès à ce site ou par son utilisation. De plus, INFINITI, INFINITI Financial Services et leurs agents respectifs ne pourront être tenus responsables des dommages qui pourraient être causés à votre ordinateur, ni des virus qui pourraient l'infecter, suite à l'accès ou à l'utilisation de ce site ou au téléchargement de son contenu.


INFINITI et INFINITI Financial Services ne donnent aucune garantie et ne font aucune représentation à propos de l'utilisation ou du résultat de l'utilisation du contenu de ce site ou du site d'une tierce partie sur le plan de l'exactitude, de la ponctualité, des responsabilités ou autre. Vous (et non pas INFINITI ou INFINITI Financial Services ) devez assumer l'entière responsabilité et le coût de toutes les corrections ou réparations nécessaires.


SUGGESTIONS ET IDÉES


Toute communication transmise sur ce site, incluant les questions, commentaires, suggestions non sollicitées ou autres, sera considérée non confidentielle et non exclusive. INFINITI, ses compagnies mères et ses sociétés affiliées peuvent librement utiliser toute idée, invention ou autre information incluse dans un message et peuvent utiliser, copier, accorder une sous-licence , adapter, transmettre, exécuter publiquement ou afficher de telles données, ou accorder une sous-licence à une tierce partie pour les droits de ces communications.


AUTRE


INFINITI peut en tout temps réviser ces modalités et conditions en mettant à jour cette page. Vous êtes tenu de respecter de telles révisions et devriez donc vérifier cette page régulièrement.


Ces modalités et conditions sont régies et interprétées selon les lois de la province de l'Ontario et celles du Canada qui s'y appliquent, sans donner effet à tout principe de conflit de lois. Si une disposition de cette entente vient à être considérée illégale, nulle ou pour quelque raison inexécutable, cette disposition sera considérée indépendante de l'entente et ne touchera en rien la validité ni l'exécution des autres dispositions.


Tout les droits non expressément accordés aux présentes sont réservés. Contactez INFINITI si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes avec le présent service.