3.0-liter Twin-Turbo V6 Engine

It Moves You. Literally, and Figuratively

The breathtaking performance of Infiniti’s 3.0-litre, twin-turbo V6 leaves nothing to be desired. The engine block is crafted out of aluminum alloy to reduce weight and increase responsiveness, giving you soulful power and a truly thrilling drive. The Q50 is available with 400 horsepower.

The 3.7-liter V6

Direct Adaptive Steering™

A World's First Steering Technology

Control. Precision. Adaptability. Handling’s triple-crown. Now, after over ten years of research and development, it is firmly within reach. This world's-first system uses electronics to streamline the steering mechanism for a more precise feeling behind the wheel. Over uneven roads, this moderates the need for constant, subtle adjustment, imparting a commanding feeling while helping shield the driver from excessive road vibrations.

The 3.0-liter V6
Intelligent All-Wheel Drive

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

Transfer of Power

Infiniti's Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) provides power where and when you need it, instantly adapting to changing conditions. By constantly monitoring wheelspin, throttle position and vehicle speed, this system automatically diverts up to 50% of the available power to the front wheels, enhancing traction and control in adverse conditions. When all-wheel drive is not needed, the system sends 100% of the power to the rear wheels for more responsive road performance.

Power Distribution

Moteur V6 biturbo de 3 L
(À venir au début de 2017) 

L'émotion à l'avant-plan.

La performance stupéfiante du moteur V6 de 3,7 L à 24 soupapes d'Infiniti répond à toutes les attentes. Le bloc-moteur est fait d'un alliage d'aluminium pour réduire le poids et accroître la nervosité, vous procurant ainsi une puissance et une sensation de
conduite exaltantes.

The 3.7-liter V6

Direction adaptative

Une première mondiale en matière de système de direction

Maîtrise. Précision. Adaptabilité. La trinité de la maniabilité. Après dix années de recherche et développement, elle est enfin à portée de main. Offert en première mondiale, ce système électronique simplifie le mécanisme de direction, procurant une sensation de conduite plus précise. Sur les routes cahoteuses, il modère le besoin d'apporter des ajustements subtils et constants, vous donnant un sentiment de maîtrise tout en atténuant les vibrations.

The 3.0-liter V6
Intelligent All-Wheel Drive

Traction intégrale (TI) intelligente

Transfert de puissance

La traction intégrale (TI) intelligente d'Infiniti vous procure la puissance dont vous avez besoin, et ce, en s'adaptant instantanément aux conditions changeantes de la route. Surveillant en permanence le patinage des roues, la position du papillon des gaz et la vitesse du véhicule, ce système envoie jusqu’à 50 % de la puissance disponible vers les roues avant afin d’accroître l’adhérence et la maîtrise dans les conditions difficiles. Lorsque la traction intégrale n'est pas nécessaire, le système transmet 100 % de la puissance aux roues arrière pour une conduite plus nerveuse.

Power Distribution