2018 Q50

Performance & Power

The Q50 makes the thrill of high performance part of every drive. Unleash up to 400 horsepower, then harness the momentum with advanced handling technologies that heighten your control. With the new Q50, you’ll be more than ready to take on the road.

Engines

2018 INFINITI Q50 Twin-Turbo Engine

Power To Match Your Drive

Bring out your powerful side. The Q50 lets you choose from four exhilarating engines, including two twin-turbo V6s, a next-generation Hybrid V6, and our pulse-raising I4 Turbo. Each performs with a precise balance of speed and efficiency, allowing you to tailor your drive. The rush is yours to experience.

Choose From Four Advanced Engines


auto123

One of the Year’s 10 Best Engines

The Q50’s available 3.0L twin-turbo V6 has been listed among Wards 10 Best Engines of 2017.


Handling

2018 INFINITI Q50 Intelligent AWD

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive

Intuitive Traction

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive lets you move without interruption. When driving conditions are good, it sends power to your rear wheels for a quick, sporty response. When roads are slippery, it redirects up to 50 percent of the power to your front wheels, increasing traction and control.


2018 INFINITI Q50 Dynamic Digital Suspension

Dynamic Digital Suspension

Stability & Control

Feel inspired to take the scenic route. Dynamic Digital Suspension adds a new level of comfort to every journey. As road conditions change, it automatically adjusts your Q50’s body roll, pitch and bounce rate to maintain a stable, controlled ride.

2018 INFINITI Q50 suspension
Commanding Response

Dynamic Digital Suspension lets you hone your Q50’s response with two distinct settings. Choose Standard Mode for smooth handling and maximum comfort. Engage Sport Mode for firm suspension and greater agility.

2018 INFINITI Q50 drive modes
Enhancing the Drive

Set your preference for a soft or firm ride with the Drive Mode Selector. Electronically adjusted shock absorbers do the rest, filtering unwanted road vibrations, so you can focus on the journey instead of the conditions.


Steering

2018 INFINITI Q50 Direct Adaptive Steering

Direct Adaptive Steering

Precision Is Everything

Take command of every corner with the world’s first digital steering system. Direct Adaptive Steering monitors the road ahead, making up to a thousand steering adjustments per second to sharpen your precision at the wheel.


2018 INFINITI Q50 Direct Adaptive Steering

Customize Your Drive

Fine-tune your Q50’s performance with the Drive Mode Selector. Choose from four distinct modes, Standard, Snow, Eco and Sport, or customize your own. The Q50’s engine, transmission, suspension and steering settings will adjust automatically. Tailoring your drive at the flip of a switch.


Performance & Power Comparison

Performance & Power Comparison
Feature 2.0t Luxe 3.0t Luxe 3.0t Sport Red Sport 400 Hybrid
208-hp 2.0L Turbocharged I4 Standard        
300-hp 3.0L Twin-Turbo V6   Standard Standard    
400-hp 3.0L Twin-Turbo V6       Standard  
360-hp 3.5L Hybrid V6         Standard
Intelligent All-Wheel Drive Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard
Direct Adaptive Steering   Optional Optional Optional Standard
Dynamic Digital Suspension     Standard Standard  
Drive Mode Selector Standard Standard Standard Standard Standard
Standard
Optional

Q50 2018

Performance et puissance

Chaque trajet à bord de la Q50 vous permet de vivre les sensations que procure la haute performance. Libérez une puissance de 400 chevaux maximum, puis tirez profit de l’impulsion grâce aux technologies de tenue de route qui augmentent votre contrôle. Avec la nouvelle Q50, vous serez fin prêt à affronter la route.

Moteurs

INFINITI Q50 2018 – Moteur biturbo

La puissance adaptée à votre conduite

Faites ressortir votre puissance. La Q50 vous permet de choisir parmi quatre moteurs exaltants, dont deux moteurs V6 biturbo, un moteur V6 hybride de prochaine génération et notre moteur 4 cylindres turbo d’une puissance exaltante. Chacun fonctionne selon un équilibre bien précis de vitesse et d’efficacité, vous permettant de personnaliser votre conduite. À vous de ressentir la montée d’adrénaline.

Choisissez parmi quatre moteurs de pointe.


L'un des 10 meilleurs moteurs de l'année

L'un des 10 meilleurs moteurs de l'année

Le V6 biturbo de 3 L livrable de la Q50 a été nommé l'un des 10 meilleurs moteurs de 2017 selon Wards.


Maniabilité

INFINITI Q50 2018 – Traction intégrale intelligente

Traction intégrale intelligente

Traction intuitive

La traction intégrale intelligente vous permet de vous déplacer sans interruption. Lorsque les conditions de conduite sont bonnes, elle transmet la puissance à vos roues arrière déclenchant une réponse rapide et sportive. Lorsque les routes sont glissantes, elle redirige jusqu’à 50 % de la puissance vers les roues avant, augmentant la traction et le contrôle.


INFINITI Q50 2018 – Suspension numérique dynamique

Suspension numérique dynamique

Stabilité et contrôle

Ressentez l’envie de prendre la route panoramique. La suspension numérique dynamique ajoute un niveau de confort à chacun de vos déplacements. À mesure que les conditions routières changent, elle ajuste automatiquement le roulis de la carrosserie, le tangage et le taux de rebondissement afin de maintenir une conduite stable et contrôlée.

INFINITI Q50 2018 – Suspension
Réponse impressionnante

La suspension numérique dynamique vous permet d’ajuster la réponse de votre Q50 selon deux réglages distincts. Choisissez le mode Standard pour une tenue de route souple et un confort maximal. Optez pour le mode Sport pour une suspension ferme et une plus grande agilité.

INFINITI Q50 2018 – Modes de conduite
Sublimez la conduite

Définissez votre préférence pour une conduite souple ou ferme à l’aide du sélecteur de mode de conduite. Les amortisseurs ajustés électroniquement prennent le relais en filtrant les vibrations de la route, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre voyage plutôt que sur les conditions.


Direction

INFINITI Q50 2018 – Direction adaptative

Direction adaptative

Tout est dans la précision.

Avec la toute première direction numérique au monde, prenez chaque virage en main. La direction adaptative contrôle la route à parcourir, effectuant jusqu’à mille ajustements de la direction par seconde afin d’affiner votre précision au volant.


INFINITI Q50 2018 – Commandes au volant de sélecteur de mode de conduite

Personnalisez votre conduite

Ajustez la performance de votre Q50 à l’aide du sélecteur de mode de conduite. Choisissez entre quatre modes différents : standard, neige, éco et sport, ou personnalisez le vôtre. Les réglages du moteur, de la transmission, de la suspension et de la direction de la Q50 s’ajusteront automatiquement. Personnalisez votre conduite en un tour de main.


Comparaison entre la performance
et la puissance

Comparaison entre la performance et la puissance
Feature 2.0t Luxe 3.0t Luxe 3.0t Sport Red Sport 400 Hybrid
Turbocompresseur à 4 cylindres de 2 L produisant 208 ch De série        
Moteur V6 biturbo de 3 L produisant 300 ch   De série De série    
Moteur V6 biturbo de 3 L produisant 400 ch       De série  
Moteur V6 hybride de 3,5 L produisant 360 ch         De série
Traction intégrale intelligente De série De série De série De série De série
Direction adaptative   En option En option En option De série
Suspension numérique dynamique     De série De série  
Sélecteur de mode de conduite De série De série De série De série De série
De série
En option