Ownership Benefits

The Infiniti Total Ownership Experience®

At Infiniti, we are committed to infusing true reward into every aspect of ownership. We honor this commitment with personalized service that recognizes, understands and anticipates your individual needs. And we stand behind it with a comprehensive program of premium services and coverage to ensure your satisfaction.

The Total Ownership Experience®
Infiniti Personal Assistant

Premium Services

A defining quality of the Infiniti Total Ownership Experience® is the way we support you with premium services:

  • Trip Interruption Benefits covering meal, lodging and transportation costs if you breakdown more than 160 kilometres from home[*]
  • 24-hour Roadside Assistance[*]
  • Complimentary Service Loan Car when you drop off your Infiniti for warranty repair[*]
Premium Services

Financial Flexibility

A commitment to meeting all of your personal needs is never more evident than with Infiniti Financial Services (IFS). IFS offers creative lease and purchase options with convenient payment plans that are tailored to your needs. Visit the Financing section for more detailed information.

Financial Flexibility

Warranty Protection

The Basic Coverage is 48 months or 100,000 kilometres (whichever comes first) for all parts and components of new INFINITI vehicles. This warranty covers any repairs needed to correct defects inmaterials or workmanship of all original parts and components of each new Infiniti vehicle supplied by Nissan except for the exclusions or items listed elsewhere under the caption “Limitations” and “What is Not Covered”. POWERTRAIN WARRANTY The duration of the Powertrain Warranty continues to a maximum of 72 months or 110,000 kilometres (whichever comes first). This warranty covers any repairs needed to correct defects in materials or workmanship, except for the exclusions oritems listed elsewhere under the caption “Limitations” and “What is Not Covered”. You can purchase the Infiniti Elite Extended Protection Plan for up to 84 months/160,000 km.[*]

Warranty Protection

Avantages

L'Expérience globale InfinitiMD

Chez Infiniti, nous nous engageons à rendre chaque aspect de votre expérience satisfaisant grâce à un service personnalisé qui reconnaît, comprend et prévoit vos besoins particuliers. Notre engagement se concrétise par l'entremise d'un programme complet de services et de protection haut de gamme visant à assurer votre satisfaction.

The Total Ownership Experience®
Infiniti Personal Assistant

Services haut de gamme

L'une des caractéristiques qui définissent l'Expérience globale InfinitiMD est la façon dont nous vous assistons grâce à nos services haut de gamme :

  • Des prestations au titre des services d’interruption de voyage couvrant les coûts des repas, du logement et du transport si votre voiture tombe en panne à plus de 160 kilomètres de votre domicile[*]
  • Assistance routière 24 heures sur 24[*]
  • Voiture de courtoisie sans frais lorsque vous laissez votre Infiniti chez le concessionnaire pour une réparation couverte par la garantie[*]
Premium Services

Souplesse financière

Grâce aux Services financiers Infiniti (SFI), satisfaire à vos besoins n'a jamais été si simple. SFI offre des options novatrices d'achat et de location assorties de plans de versements adaptés à vos besoins. Consultez la section sur le financement pour des renseignements plus détaillés.

Financial Flexibility

Garantie

La garantie de base est de 48 mois ou 100 000 km, selon l’éventualité qui survient en premier, pour toutes les pièces et tous les composants des véhicules neufs INFINITI. Cette garantie comprend désormais les réparations nécessaires pour remédier aux défauts de matériaux et de fabrication de toutes les pièces et de tous les composants de chaque véhicule neuf Infiniti fourni par Nissan, à l'exception de toutes les exclusions ou des éléments énumérés ailleurs aux rubriques « Limitations » et « Ce qui n'est pas couvert ». GARANTIE DU GROUPE MOTOPROPULSEUR La garantie du groupe motopropulseur continue jusqu’à un maximum de 72 mois ou 110 000 km (selon l’éventualité qui survient en premier). Cette garantie couvre toutes les réparations nécessaires pour remédier aux défauts de matériaux et de fabrication, à l'exception de toutes les exclusions ou des éléments énumérés ailleurs aux rubriques « Limitations » et « Ce qui n'est pas couvert ». Vous pouvez acheter le Programme de protection prolongée Élite Infiniti pour obtenir une protection allant jusqu'à 84 mois ou 160 000 km.[*]

Warranty Protection