Engine

Effortless Power

Feel the surge of a crafted 416 or 330 horsepower 5.6-litre V8 or 3.7-litre V6 engine.The Infiniti Q70L is designed to provide exhilarating power with every drop of fuel you use. Exclusive VVEL® technology continually tunes valve lift and timing to give quicker engine response and a broader torque curve with enhanced economy.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Performance | Full Front Profile with Active Adaptive Front LED Auto-Leveling Headlights BUILD

Crafted Feel

Elevate Your Expectations

The Infiniti Q70L delivers an invigorating experience that ignites the senses. Acceleration Swell transforms the delivery of power into the smooth continual rush of a peaking wave, while the Front Midship platform reduces body roll and increases stability, helping you move fluently through curves.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Performance | Bird's Eye View of the Q70L Driving Along a Highway at Sunset by the Ocean

Intelligent AWD

Action/Reaction

Infiniti's Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) provides power where and when you need it, instantly adapting to changing conditions. By constantly monitoring wheelspin, throttle position and vehicle speed, this system automatically diverts up to 50% of the available power to the front wheels, enhancing traction and control in adverse conditions. When all-wheel drive is not needed, the system sends 100% of the power to the rear wheels for more responsive road performance..

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Performance | Full Front Fascia with Active Adaptive Front LED Auto-Leveling Headlights and Infiniti Double Arch  Grille

Moteur

Une puissance d'une grande souplesse

Découvrez la puissance du moteur V8 de 5,6 ou V8 de 5,6 litres l développant 416 chevaux ou 330 chevaux. La Q70L est conçue pour extraire une puissance exaltante de chaque goutte de carburant. La technologie exclusive VVELMD règle de façon continue l'ouverture des soupapes et la distribution afin que les réactions du moteur soient plus rapides et que la courbe du couple soit plus prononcée, et ce, tout en optimisant la consommation.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Performance | Full Front Profile with Active Adaptive Front LED Auto-Leveling Headlights CONFIGURATION

Une sensation incomparable

La Q70L procure une expérience dynamique qui avive les sens.

La vague d'accélération transforme la puissance transmise en une vague fluide qui ne cesse de monter, alors que la plateforme FM réduit le roulis et accroît la stabilité, pour vous aider à négocier les virages avec aisance.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Performance | Bird's Eye View of the Q70L Driving Along a Highway at Sunset by the Ocean

Traction intelligente intégrale

Action/Reaction

La traction intégrale (TI) intelligente d'Infiniti fournit la puissance aux roues qui en ont besoin et lorsqu'elles en ont besoin, permettant ainsi une adaptation instantanée aux conditions changeantes. En surveillant constamment le patinage des roues, la position du papillon des gaz et la vitesse du véhicule, le système envoie automatiquement jusqu’à 50 % de la puissance disponible aux roues avant, augmentant l’adhérence et le contrôle lorsque les conditions sont difficiles. Lorsque la traction intégrale n’est pas requise, le système redistribue la totalité de la puissance aux roues arrière pour une performance de conduite plus dynamique.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Performance | Full Front Fascia with Active Adaptive Front LED Auto-Leveling Headlights and Infiniti Double Arch  Grille