Infiniti Connection™

Connect and Go

Infiniti Connection™ opens up a new dimension of connectivity between you, your Q70L, and your world. The system consists of a suite of digital applications and remote services that are your direct link to convenience and confidence - features designed to keep you and your Q70L in touch, even when you're not.[*]

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Driver's Side Rear Profile in Hermosa Blue by the Ocean at Sunset BUILD

Around View® Monitor with Moving Object Detection

All- Around Awareness

The Around View® Monitor with Moving Object Detection[*] and Front and Rear Sonar System[*] give you exceptional awareness of your environment as you park. You’ll see a simulated 360° view from above, showing you clearly the objects detected around your car. And the system will even alert you to moving objects detected in your vicinity. It intuitively puts you in touch with your surroundings, while simultaneously putting you at ease.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Infiniti Around View Monitor with Front and Rear Sonar System

Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System

Up-to-the-minute traffic

The touch-screen Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System[*] features Infiniti Voice Recognition and NavTraffic[*], which includes detailed traffic information. The high-resolution screen supports Birdview™ perspective control and enhanced 3-D building graphics. Together, these features enhance your journey and help you navigate while Lane Guidance indicates the correct lane to be in when approaching an interchange or exit.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System

Bose® Studio Surround® Sound System

Surrounded by Sound

Envelop yourself in the clear and precise sound of the 16-speaker Bose® Studio Surround® sound system. Catering to personal music preferences, the stereo accepts iPhone, iPod, compatible USB memory sticks, and is compatible with Bluetooth® enabled devices[*]. Media in the most popular formats is also supported in true 5.1 digital surround sound. Bose® Centrepoint® signal processing compensates for digital compression and enriches the sound of CDs, MP3 CDs, and satellite radio.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Bose Studio Surround System

Connexion InfinitiMC

Connectez-vous et partez

ConnexionMC Infiniti vous offre une toute nouvelle dimension de connectivité avec votre Q70L et votre monde. Ce système est composé d'une gamme d'applications numériques et de services à distance vous procurant un lien direct d'une grande commodité et inspirant confiance. Ces fonctions sont conçues pour vous garder en contact avec votre monde et votre Q70L en tout temps.[*]

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Driver's Side Rear Profile in Hermosa Blue by the Ocean at Sunset CONFIGURATION

Écran de visualisation du périmètre avec détection des objets en mouvement

À l'affût

L’écran de visualisation du périmètre avec détection des objets en mouvement [*] et les sonars avant et arrière [*] vous donnent tous les outils nécessaires pour vous stationner avec facilité.

Une vue en plongée simulée à 360° vous montre clairement les objets détectés autour du véhicule. Le système peut même vous avertir s’il y a des objets en mouvement à proximité du véhicule. Il vous met intuitivement en contrôle de votre environnement.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Infiniti Around View Monitor with Front and Rear Sonar System

Le système de navigation sur disque dur avec écran tactile d'Infiniti

Mises à jour en temps réel de la circulation

Le système de navigation sur disque dur d’Infiniti à écran tactile[*] bénéficie de la reconnaissance vocale d'Infiniti et du service NavTraffic[*], qui procure de l'information détaillée sur la circulation. L'écran haute résolution prend en charge la perspective en plongée BirdviewMC et la cartographie en 3D améliorée. Ensemble, ces caractéristiques permettent de faciliter vos voyages et la navigation, alors que la fonction d'indication de voie vous signale la voie dans laquelle vous devez être à l’approche d’un échangeur routier ou d’une sortie d’autoroute.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Infiniti Hard Drive Navigation System

Chaîne audio Studio SurroundMD de BoseMD

Un son enveloppant

Laissez-vous envelopper par le son clair et précis de la chaîne audio Studio SurroundMD de BoseMD à 16 haut-parleurs. Afin de satisfaire vos préférences musicales, cette chaîne stéréo est compatible avec les iPhone et iPod et avec certaines clés USB de même qu'avec les appareils faisant appel à la technologie BluetoothMD [*]. La plupart des formats audio numériques les plus populaires bénéficient également de l'ambiophonie numérique 5.1. Le traitement des signaux Centerpoint® de Bose® compense les effets de la compression numérique et enrichit les sons des CD, des CD de fichiers MP3 et des DVD audio, ainsi que de la radio par satellite.

2016 Infiniti Q70L Sedan Technology | Bose Studio Surround System