Experience Infiniti InTouch on you dashboard | Infiniti Canada

Infiniti InTouch™

Expand Your Horizons

Infiniti InTouch™ gives you outstanding capabilities to connect your vehicle with the world. Stay up to speed, on your schedule and on your terms.

Experience Infiniti InTouch navigation on you dashboard | Infiniti Canada

Navigation

Make The Road Yours

Built-in Maps

If your vehicle is equipped with navigation, you can stay focused on the road ahead and let your Infiniti InTouch™ system guide you to your destination with visual maps and voice commands. You can also use the in-vehicle Compass App to find your exact GPS location, including latitude and longitude coordinates. [*]

Destination Search

Find Points Of Interest (POI) before getting into your Infiniti and send the locations directly to your vehicle using Destination Send-to-Vehicle. You can also find POIs by simply touching the corresponding icon on your Infiniti InTouch™ screen. If you don’t see what you’re looking for, use the Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services Destination Assistance. A live agent will help you find the location you need and send it directly into the vehicle.

Enhanced Traffic Information

SiriusXM® Traffic and NavTraffic services provide details like traffic speed, road closures due to accidents, and construction on your route, all enhancing your journey by helping you get to your destination faster and more easily.[*]

Experience Infiniti InTouch hands-free entertianment and communications | Infiniti Canada

Entertainment & Communications

Your Link To The World

Hands-free Communication

Through Infiniti’s voice recognition technology, Bluetooth® can help keep you in touch while you stay focused on the road. The system accesses your cell phone contacts and lets you make and answer calls, or send text messages—hands-free—through the audio system. [*]

Multiple Music Options

Infiniti InTouch™ offers music to suit every mood. Stream audio wirelessly with any Bluetooth®-compatible device, listen to your radio or get over 120 channels of commercial-free music—in every genre imaginable—with the SiriusXM Satellite Radio.[*]

Experience Infiniti InTouch VIP treatment 24/7 | Infiniti Canada

Convenience & Concierge

VIP Treatment, 24/7

My Schedule—featuring Google Calendar™

Sync your Google Calendar on the Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services website, and you’ll be able to see your schedule on your InTouch™ screen, or have your vehicle read your appointments out loud. Include an address in the calendar, and you can set it as a destination in navigation-equipped Infinitis.[*]

Destination Assistance

At the push of a button, the Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services Destination Assistance can provide you with live, 24-hour access to an entire team of professionally trained agents on hand to help you find the destination you need, and send it to your vehicle.[*]

Remote Door Lock/Unlock

If you forget to lock your vehicle, or need to access it when you don’t have your keys handy, simply log in to the Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services app or website, or call an Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services agent for quick and easy access to your vehicle.[*]

Experience Infiniti InTouch safety and security features | Infiniti Canada

Safety & Security

Peace Of Mind When You Need It Most

Emergency Services

If you ever find yourself in an emergency situation, press the SOS button to speak with a live Response Specialist. In case of an accident where air bags deploy, the Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services Automatic Collision Notification will connect you to an agent who can dispatch response services, if needed. The Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services agents can also provide roadside assistance, should you require towing or other help.[*]

Vehicle Monitoring

Keep track of your Infiniti, even after you’ve handed the keys over. Set the Max Speed and Valet Alerts, and receive notifications if the speed and boundary thresholds you’ve established are exceeded. Activate the Maintenance Alert, and you’ll be informed if a malfunction indicator is triggered in your vehicle. Set a ‘Drive Zone’ to be notified when your vehicle leaves or enters a specific region, and you’ll always know when your loved ones arrive at their destination.[*]

Report Stolen Vehicle

This Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services feature can help you get your vehicle back in the unfortunate event that it is ever taken. Using sophisticated tracking technology, Infiniti will work with the authorities to assist them in locating and recovering your vehicle.[*]

Experience Infiniti InTouch Connection to stay connected on the road | Infiniti Canada

Infiniti Connection™/Intouch Services

Included with your first year of ownership, the Infiniti Connection™ Plus/InTouch Services Premier open up a new dimension of connectivity between you, your vehicle, and your world. The suite of digital alerts and remote services are your direct link to personal security, convenience and confidence.[*]

Learn more about INFINITI CONNECTION™/InTouch Services

Infiniti Connection™/InTouch Services

$16.99per month
or
$203.88per year
after trial

Infiniti Connection™ Plus/InTouch Services Premier

$33.99per month
or
$407.88per year
after trial

Faites l’essai du système InTouch au tableau de bord| Infiniti Canada

INTOUCHMC D’INFINITI

ÉTENDEZ VOS HORIZONS

Le système InTouchMC d’Infiniti vous offre des capacités remarquables pour connecter votre véhicule au monde. Restez au courant, à jour sur votre emploi du temps et fidèle à vos désirs.

Faites l’essai de la navigation InTouch au tableau de bord| Infiniti Canada

Navigation

APPROPRIEZ-VOUS LA ROUTE

CARTES INTÉGRÉES

Si votre véhicule est équipé du système de navigation, vous pouvez rester concentré sur la route et laisser votre système InTouchMC d’Infiniti vous guider jusqu'à votre destination à l'aide de cartes visuelles et de commandes vocales. Vous pouvez également utiliser l'application Boussole du véhicule pour trouver votre position GPS précise, y compris les coordonnées latitudinales et longitudinales.[*]

RECHERCHE DE LA DESTINATION

Trouvez des Points d'intérêt avant d'entrer dans votre Infiniti et envoyez directement les emplacements à votre véhicule à l'aide de la Transmission d'itinéraires au véhicule. Vous pouvez également trouver des Points d'intérêt en touchant simplement l'icône correspondante sur votre écran InTouchMC d’Infiniti. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, utilisez l'assistance destination de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch. Un agent vous aidera à trouver l'emplacement que vous souhaitez et le transmettra directement au véhicule.

INFORMATION AMÉLIORÉE SUR LA CIRCULATION

Le service Nav Traffic de SiriusXM fournit des détails, comme la vitesse de la circulation, les fermetures de routes en raison d'accidents et les travaux sur votre itinéraire, afin d'améliorer votre trajet en vous aidant à atteindre votre destination plus rapidement et plus facilement.[*]

Faites l’essai du divertissement et des communication mains libres InTouch | Infiniti Canada

DIVERTISSEMENT ET COMMUNICATIONS

VOTRE LIEN AVEC LE MONDE

COMMUNICATIONS MAINS LIBRES

Grâce à la technologie de reconnaissance vocale d'Infiniti et à la fonction BluetoothMD, restez en contact avec vos proches tout en restant concentré sur votre conduite. Le système accède aux coordonnées de votre téléphone cellulaire et vous permet de passer des appels ou d'y répondre, ou encore d'envoyer des messages textes sans les mains, à l'aide du système audio.[*]

PLUSIEURS OPTIONS MUSICALES

Le système InTouchMC d’Infiniti offre un choix de musique pour toutes les humeurs. Écoutez des fichiers audio sans fil par l’intermédiaire d'un appareil compatible BluetoothMD, écoutez votre radio ou accédez à plus de 120 chaînes de musique sans publicité (de tous les genres) avec la radio satellite SiriusXM.[*]

Faites l’essai du service hors pair InTouch en tout temps| Infiniti Canada

COMMODITÉS ET ASSISTANT PERSONNEL INFINITI

UN SERVICE HORS PAIR, 24 H SUR 24, 7 JOURS SUR 7

MON AGENDA—AVEC LE CALENDRIER GOOGLEMC

Synchronisez votre calendrier Google avec le site Web de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch pour être en mesure de consulter votre agenda sur votre écran InTouchMC ou demandez à votre véhicule de lire à voix haute vos rendez-vous. Entrez une adresse dans le calendrier pour pouvoir la désigner comme destination dans les véhicules Infiniti équipés d'un système de navigation.[*]

ASSISTANCE DESTINATION

Au simple toucher d'un bouton, l'assistance destination de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch peut vous fournir un accès en direct en tout temps à toute une équipe d'agents professionnels qualifiés prête à vous aider à trouver la destination souhaitée et à la transmettre à votre véhicule.[*]

VERROUILLAGE ET DÉVERROUILLAGE DES PORTIÈRES À DISTANCE

Pour verrouiller les portières de votre véhicule ou les ouvrir lorsque vous n’arrivez pas à trouver vos clés, connectez-vous à l’application ou au site Web ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch, ou appelez un agent de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch pour accéder rapidement et facilement à votre véhicule.[*]

Faites l’essai des caractéristiques de sécurité InTouch | Infiniti Canada

SÉCURITÉ ET PROTECTION

LA TRANQUILLITÉ D'ESPRIT QUAND VOUS EN AVEZ VRAIMENT BESOIN

SERVICES D'URGENCE

Si vous vous trouvez dans une situation d'urgence, appuyez sur le bouton SOS pour parler en direct à un spécialiste en coordination. En cas d'accident entraînant le déploiement des coussins gonflables, l'alerte automatique en cas d'impact de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch vous met en contact avec un agent qui peut envoyer des services d'urgence au besoin. Les agents de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch peuvent également vous fournir une assistance routière si vous avez besoin d'un remorquage ou d'une aide d'une autre nature.[*]

SURVEILLANCE DU VÉHICULE

Surveillez votre véhicule Infiniti, même après avoir remis vos clés à quelqu’un d’autre. Réglez l'alerte de limite de vitesse et l'alerte de service voiturier, puis recevez des avis si la vitesse et les limites géographiques établies sont excédées. Vous pouvez également activer l’alerte d’entretien pour être averti si un témoin d’anomalie s’allume sur le tableau de bord de votre véhicule. Déterminez une « zone de contrôle » pour recevoir un avertissement si votre véhicule quitte une zone précise ou y pénètre. Ainsi, vous saurez toujours quand vos proches arrivent à destination.[*]

LOCALISATION EN CAS DE VOL

Cette fonction de ConnexionMC Infiniti/Services InTouch peut vous permettre de récupérer votre véhicule si par malheur il se faisait voler. Grâce à une technologie de suivi sophistiquée, Infiniti travaillera avec les autorités pour les aider à localiser et à récupérer votre véhicule.[*]

Infiniti Connection | Infiniti InTouch

CONNEXIONMC INFINITI/SERVICES INTOUCH

Vous disposerez gratuitement, pendant la première année suivant l'achat, des ensembles ConnexionMC Infiniti Plus/Services InTouch Plus qui ouvriront une nouvelle dimension de connectivité entre vous, votre véhicule et votre univers. L'ensemble d'alertes numériques et de services à distance est votre lien direct avec la sécurité personnelle, le confort et la confiance.[*]

En savoir plus sur Connexion MC Infinitii/Services InTouch

ConnexionMC Infinitii/Services InTouch

16,99 $par mois
ou
203,88 $par année après période d'essai

ConnexionMC Infiniti Plus/Services InTouch Plus Premier

33,99 $par mois
ou
407,88 $par année après période d'essai