High-Speed Connection Recommended

Try refreshing or view the alternate low bandwidth version instead.

See For Yourself

The All-New 2019 QX50 is the most advanced INFINITI yet. To show you just how cutting-edge it is, we’ve put it head-to-head with the 2019 Lexus NX in a brand new video. Press play to see how QX50 surpasses the competition.

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

A New Breed of Engine

The 2019 QX50 comes equipped with the world’s first production-ready Variable Compression Turbo Engine (VC-Turbo). It automatically adjusts as you drive, delivering fuel efficiency or performance when you need it.

Total Command

The QX50 offers available ProPILOT Assist technology. This suite of driving innovations helps control your speed, braking and steering without fully taking over. It’s something you won’t find on the Lexus NX. [*]

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body
2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Total Command

The QX50 offers available ProPILOT Assist technology. This suite of driving innovations helps control your speed, braking and steering without fully taking over. It’s something you won’t find on the Lexus NX. [*]

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Functional Elegance

The 2019 QX50 has been completely redesigned from the ground up – 
unlike the Lexus NX. And with superior cargo capacity, QX50 is as practical as it is beautiful. [*]

Comfort & Control

The QX50’s interior is both functional and comfortable. Its asymmetrical dash and dual touchscreens put everything at your fingertips. It’s a stark contrast to the NX, which features a flat dash with scattered controls. Inside the QX50, every detail has been crafted to bring out your drive.

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body
2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Comfort & Control

The QX50’s interior is both functional and comfortable. Its asymmetrical dash and dual touchscreens put everything at your fingertips. It’s a stark contrast to the NX, which features a flat dash with scattered controls. Inside the QX50, every detail has been crafted to bring out your drive.

Find Your QX50

We designed the All-New 2019 QX50 to empower you at every turn. Discover the full range of QX50 models and see all they have to offer.

Le QX50 par rapport à la concurrence

Sélectionnez un véhicule figurant ci-dessous pour voir comment il se compare au tout nouveau INFINITI QX50 2019 grâce à une vidéo de comparaison interactive.

QX50 VS LEXUS NX

Constatez-le par vous-même

Le tout nouveau QX50 2019 est le véhicule INFINITI le plus évolué à ce jour. Pour montrer à quel point il est évolué, nous l’avons mesuré au Lexus NX 2019 dans une toute nouvelle vidéo. Lancez la lecture pour découvrir comment le QX50 dépasse la concurrence.

High-Speed Connection Recommended

Try refreshing or view the alternate low bandwidth version instead.

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Un nouveau genre de moteur

Le QX50 2019 est équipé du premier moteur turbocompressé au monde à compression variable prêt à la production (VC-Turbo). Il ajuste automatiquement les réglages lors de la conduite pour vous offrir une meilleure consommation ou une performance accrue, selon vos besoins.

Maîtrise totale

Le QX50 est doté de la technologie d’assistance ProPILOT livrable. Cette gamme d’innovations d’aide à la conduite vous aide à contrôler la vitesse, le freinage et la direction sans jamais prendre le contrôle. Ce n’est pas une fonctionnalité que vous trouverez sur le Lexus NX. [*]

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body
2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Maîtrise totale

Le QX50 est doté de la technologie d’assistance ProPILOT livrable. Cette gamme d’innovations d’aide à la conduite vous aide à contrôler la vitesse, le freinage et la direction sans jamais prendre le contrôle. Ce n’est pas une fonctionnalité que vous trouverez sur le Lexus NX. [*]

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Élégance fonctionnelle

Contrairement au Lexus NX, le QX50 2019 a été complètement redessiné. Grâce à son volume de chargement supérieur, le QX50 est aussi pratique qu’élégant. [*]

Confort et contrôle

Le QX50 propose un habitacle fonctionnel et confortable. Le tableau de bord asymétrique et les deux écrans tactiles gardent toutes les commandes à votre portée. Cela contraste fortement avec le tableau de bord plat du NX et sa multitude de commandes. Chaque détail de l’habitacle du QX50 a été conçu pour rehausser votre conduite.

2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body
2018 INFINITI Q50 aerodynamic body

Confort et contrôle

Le QX50 propose un habitacle fonctionnel et confortable. Le tableau de bord asymétrique et les deux écrans tactiles gardent toutes les commandes à votre portée. Cela contraste fortement avec le tableau de bord plat du NX et sa multitude de commandes. Chaque détail de l’habitacle du QX50 a été conçu pour rehausser votre conduite.

Trouvez votre QX50

Nous avons conçu le tout nouveau QX50 2019 pour vous impressionner sur tous les plans. Découvrez la gamme complète de modèles QX50 et tout ce qu’ils ont à offrir.