2020 QX60

Connectivity

The QX60 is made for a life on the go. With advanced cabin technology, you can stay connected to your content, conversations, navigation and more. No matter how far you travel, your world is always with you.

2020 INFINITI QX60 Dashboard with INFINITI InTouch technology

Tap Into INFINITI InTouch™

2020 INFINITI QX60's InTouch Screen

Luxury Right Within Reach

INFINITI InTouch™ puts a wide range of apps and services at your beck and call, for a convenient, customized drive. Connect via voice command, controller dial or touch-screen. To interact you can tap, swipe, pinch in or zoom out. It’s just like using your smartphone. [*]

Schedule a Test Drive
2020 INFINITI QX60 InTouch Services displayed on mobile device
INFINITI InTouch™ Services

Stay Connected

Available INFINITI InTouch™ Services provide another layer of connectivity. Keep tabs on your QX60’s location when you’re not in it. You can activate the horn, lights and engine remotely. Sync your calendar, add a meeting, then set it as your next destination. Speak to a live Response Specialist in an emergency. Our full range of services is here to discover.

chevron View All Specifications
2020 INFINITI QX60 Intelligent Key

Automatic Recognition

With the Intelligent Key, the QX60 adjusts its settings to whoever is in the driver’s seat. As you unlock the doors, InTouch™ will automatically remember and restore your exact preferences, regardless of who drove last.

2020 INFINITI QX60 Dashboard with INFINITI InTouch technology

Awaiting Your Arrival

Power up your QX60 before you even step inside. The Remote Engine Start System lets you do it at the touch of a button, right from your Intelligent Key. Paired with Automatic Temperature Control, the system can warm or cool your cabin for up to 10 minutes, ensuring a comfortable entry every time. [*]


Premium Entertainment

Bose Premium Audio System in the 2020 INFINITI QX60

Bose® Premium Audio System

Transported to Centre Stage

Immerse yourself in vibrant surround sound. The Bose® Premium Audio System lets you feel every note with 15 available speakers. Whether you’re connecting by cable or streaming audio wirelessly, every frequency shines with brilliance and clarity. [*]

2020 INFINITI QX60 Dual 8-inch Screens for rear seat passenger entertainment
Dual 8-Inch Monitors

Live a Little Larger

Experience your own personal entertainment. With dual 8-inch screens, rear-seat passengers can play their own movies or games, while those up front enjoy their own music. To help keep everything organized, we included spaces for the wireless headphones and remote. Available as part of the Theatre Package, it’s here to enrich your drive.

chevron Schedule a Test Drive

QX60 2020

Connectivité

Le QX60 est conçu pour une vie active. Grâce à notre technologie de pointe de l’habitacle, vous pouvez rester connecté à votre contenu, à vos conversations, à votre navigation, et plus encore. Votre monde vous accompagne partout, peu importe où vos voyages vous mènent.

2020 INFINITI QX60 Dashboard with INFINITI InTouch technology

Profitez du système InTouchMC d’INFINITI

2020 INFINITI QX60's InTouch Screen

Le luxe à portée de main

Grâce à InTouchMC d’INFINITI, accédez à un vaste choix d’applications et de services à votre disposition pour une conduite pratique et personnalisée. Connectez-vous au moyen de la reconnaisse vocale, du contrôleur à cadran ou de l’écran tactile. Afin d’interagir, vous pouvez toucher, faire défiler, agrandir ou rétrécir l’écran du bout des doigts. C’est tout comme si vous utilisiez votre téléphone intelligent. [*]

Planifier un essai routier
2020 INFINITI QX60 InTouch Services displayed on mobile device
Services InTouchMC d’INFINITI

Soyez toujours connecté

Les Services InTouchMC d’INFINITI offrent une autre dimension de connectivité. Sachez où se trouve votre QX60 lorsque vous n’êtes pas dans l’habitacle. Vous pouvez activer le klaxon, allumer les phares et démarrer le moteur à distance. Synchronisez votre agenda, planifiez une réunion et désignez-la comme votre prochaine destination. Parlez à un spécialiste en coordination durant une situation d’urgence. Découvrez une gamme de services à portée de main.

chevron Voir toutes les fiches techniques
2020 INFINITI QX60 Intelligent Key

Reconnaissance automatique

Grâce à la clé intelligente, le QX60 ajuste ses paramètres en fonction de la personne assise dans le siège du conducteur. Au moment de déverrouiller les portières, InTouchMC se souviendra automatiquement de vos préférences et les restaurera, peu importe qui a conduit en dernier.

2020 INFINITI QX60 Dashboard with INFINITI InTouch technology

En attente de votre arrivée

Démarrez votre QX60 avant même de monter à bord. Démarrez le véhicule à distance au simple toucher d’un bouton, simplement avec votre clé intelligente. Associé au régulateur automatique de l’air ambiant, le système peut réchauffer ou rafraîchir l’habitacle pendant un maximum de 10 minutes pour garantir un confort optimal. [*]


Système de divertissement haut de gamme

Bose Premium Audio System in the 2020 INFINITI QX60

Chaîne audio Boseᴹᴰ haut de gamme

Aux premières loges

Immergez-vous dans un son ambiophonique vibrant. La chaîne audio Boseᴹᴰ haut de gamme à 15 haut-parleurs livrables vous permet de ressentir chaque note. Que vous diffusiez du contenu audio par câble ou transmission sans fil, chaque fréquence est d’une clarté parfaite. [*]

2020 INFINITI QX60 Dual 8-inch Screens for rear seat passenger entertainment
Deux écrans de 203 mm (8 po)

Savourez pleinement la vie

Profitez d’une expérience de divertissement personnelle. Grâce aux deux écrans de 203 mm (8 po), les passagers à l’arrière peuvent regarder un film ou jouer à des jeux, même si les passagers à l’avant écoutent de la musique. Pour vous aider à ranger chaque chose à sa place, nous avons prévu un espace pour les casques d’écoute sans fil et les télécommandes. Ces caractéristiques font partie de l’ensemble Divertissement, conçu pour agrémenter vos déplacements.

chevron Planifier un essai routier