Balanced Power

Forward Emotion

Control. Power. Tactile response. The QX60 lets you accelerate effortlessly and handle with ease. Whether engaging the power of the V6 or INFINITI’s Intelligent All-Wheel Drive system, the QX60's refined driving characteristics are meticulously crafted to achieve maximum output while enhancing your feel for the road. Behind the seductive curves of the QX60 lives INFINITI’s signature sense of exhilaration.

Unite Power with Control

Experience performance that’s in tune with the road. The impressive 3.5-liter V6 direct injection engine with 295 hp you’ll feel like a more capable driver. When road conditions change, Intelligent All-Wheel Drive responds by sending anywhere from zero to 50% of power to the rear wheels. 

2019 INFINITI QX60 Dynamic Driving | Balanced Power    BUILD

Continuously Variable Transmission

Seamless Shifting

An INFINITI first, the QX60 reshapes the delivery of power with a Continuously Variable Transmission. With a near infinite number of continuously varying gear ratios, CVT simultaneously adjusts the delivery of torque from the engine and the transfer of that torque to the wheels. The result – stepless shifting of gears and exceptionally smooth driving.

2019 INFINITI QX60 Dynamic Driving | CVT

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

Exceptional Adaptability

The QX60's Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) empowers you with confidence by intuitively adjusting handling and power delivery in adverse weather conditions. By constantly monitoring wheelspin, throttle position and vehicle speed, the system automatically diverts up to 50% of the available power to the rear wheels, enhancing traction and control when conditions are less than optimal. When all-wheel drive is not needed, 100% of the power is channeled to the front wheels.

2019 INFINITI QX60 Dynamic Driving | Intelligent All-Wheel Drive

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD)

*Required Field

Submit

Puissance équilibrée

Émotion à l'avant-plan

Contrôle Puissance. Réponse tactile. La performance inspirée demeure l’élément moteur de chaque véhicule INFINITI, et le QX60 ne fait pas exception. Que vous sollicitiez la puissance du moteur V6 ou la traction intelligente intégrale d’INFINITI, les caractéristiques de conduite raffinées du QX60 sont minutieusement conçues pour offrir un rendement maximal tout en améliorant vos sensations. Derrière les courbes séduisantes du QX60 se cache toute l’exaltation exclusive à INFINITI.

Puissance et Maîtrise

Faites l’expérience d’une performance au diapason de la route. Grâce à l’impressionnant moteur V6 de 3,5 L à injection directe produisant 295 chevaux, vous vous sentirez comme un as de la route. Lorsque les conditions de la route changent, la traction intégrale intelligente réagit en transférant jusqu’à 50 % de la puissance aux roues arrière.

Conduite dynamique de l'INFINITI QX60 2019 | Puissance équilibrée    CONFIGURATION   

Boîte de vitesses à variation continue

Changements de rapport fluides

Le QX60 transforme le déploiement de la puissance grâce à sa boîte de vitesses à variation continue, une première chez  INFINITI. Avec un nombre quasi infini de rapports de démultiplication à variation continue, la boîte de vitesses règle simultanément le développement du couple moteur et son transfert vers les roues. Il en résulte des changements de rapport tout en douceur et une conduite exceptionnellement fluide.

Conduite dynamique de l'INFINITI QX60 2019 | Boîte CVT

Traction intégrale (TI) intelligente

Adaptabilité exceptionnelle

La traction intégrale (TI) intelligente du QX60 vous met en confiance en ajustant intuitivement la tenue de route et la puissance lorsque les conditions routières laissent à désirer. En surveillant de façon constante le patinage des roues, la position du papillon des gaz et la vitesse du véhicule, le système achemine jusqu'à 50 % de la puissance disponible vers les roues arrière, améliorant ainsi l'adhérence et la maîtrise lorsque les conditions se détériorent. Quand la traction intégrale n'est pas nécessaire, la totalité de la puissance est envoyée aux roues avant.

Conduite dynamique de l'INFINITI QX60 2019 | Traction intégrale intelligente

*Champ obligatoire

Soumettre