2019 Q70L

Powerful Elegance

Immerse yourself in expansive luxury, with all the power to ignite your drive. The commanding Q70L lets you indulge with sweeping exterior contours, substantial interior space, and advanced technology.

2019 INFINITI Q70L — luxury car with a 330 horsepower V6 2019 INFINITI Q70L — luxury car with a 330 horsepower V6

Design & Artistry

2019 INFINITI Q70L — luxury car with an extended wheelbase 2019 INFINITI Q70L — luxury car with an extended wheelbase

Extended Wheelbase

Raising the Level of Luxury

A long wheel base enhances the Q70L’s impressive side profile. It also works to increase your comfort when you step inside, adding 5.9 inches of legroom in the rear seat. All passengers can recline into luxury, without compromising the expressive exterior design.

2019 INFINITI Q70L with heated seats

Abundant Amenities

Luxury has been infused into the rear cabin of the Q70L. Heated seats warm your passengers at the touch of a button, while a reading light keeps them company. The rear window sunshade lets you stay comfortable, any time of day.

2019 INFINITI Q70L luxury car with ergonomic seating

An Everyday Escape

Look forward to the long way home. The Q70L keeps you relaxed with semi-aniline leather seats. Designed to cushion the human form, their additional bolstering provides exceptional support. Bask in exquisite details like the unique quilted seat pattern, White Ash Silver-Powdered Wood Trim and suede-like headliner. No matter where you sit, it all comes together to enrich your drive.


Performance & Power

2019 INFINITI Q70L optional 330 horsepower V6 or 416 horsepower V8 2019 INFINITI Q70L optional 330 horsepower V6 or 416 horsepower V8

Two Advanced Engines

The Feeling of Flight

Let raw power loose in an instant. The Q70L makes every ride exhilarating with two available engines. Tap into a 3.7-litre V6 for 330 horsepower and exceptional fuel economy. Go even further with a 5.6-litre V8 and unleash 416 horsepower. With Variable Valve Event and Lift (VVEL®) technology, both engines are geared for immediate response. Feel the rush.


Safety & Control

2019 INFINITI Q70L with Around View Monitoring and Moving Object Detection 2019 INFINITI Q70L with Around View Monitoring and Moving Object Detection

Around View® Monitor

Heightened Awareness

The INFINITI World’s First Around View® Monitor (AVM) with Moving Object Detection (MOD) helps you park with finesse. Using four cameras and advanced software, it gives you a virtual 360° view of your vehicle from above. It also alerts you when something is moving nearby, so you can manoeuvre confidently, no matter the space. [*]

2019 INFINITI Q70L — heighten control with Driver Assist Technologies

Driver Assist Technologies

Confidence In Command

Heighten your control with INFINITI’s Driver Assist Technologies. Designed to enhance your natural driving abilities, they help you respond faster when obstacles are near – only taking over when it’s absolutely crucial.our. You can expect all of our most advanced safety innovations to come standard on the Q70L.

Additional Safety Features

2019 INFINITI Q70L luxury car featuring Adaptive Front Lighting Systems (AFS)

Sharpen Your Vision

Cast a clear spotlight on whatever’s up ahead. The Adaptive Front Lighting System (AFS) works as you drive. Its auto-levelling headlights pivot in the direction you are steering, helping you see more, wherever you turn.

2019 INFINITI Q70L with Protective Zone Body Construction

Design Strength

The Q70L is as strong as it is sleek. Specially designed Zone Body Construction works to protect you and your passengers when a collision occurs. Its front and rear crumple zones absorb force, so you are better isolated from the impact.

2019 INFINITI Q70L luxury car self-tightening safety seatbelts

Securely In Place

Travel knowing your Q70L is equipped to handle the unexpected. Under certain braking conditions, the front pre-crash seat belts automatically tighten to help keep you secure. This maximizes the effectiveness of the airbag system for better protection and ultimate peace of mind.

2019 INFINITI Q70L featuring Advanced Airbag System (AABS)

Enhanced Protection

The INFINITI Advanced Airbag System (AABS) uses cutting-edge technology to help protect you in a collision. Its dual-stage supplemental front airbags inflate at different rates, based on impact and seat belt usage, to keep you safe in a variety of situations. Your Q70L also comes with airbags on the doors and roof for maximum protection on all sides. [*]


Connectivity

2019 INFINITI Intelligent Key for driver's comfort settings

INFINITI Intelligent Key

Set to Your Standards

Step inside a meticulously crafted, spacious interior. With the INFINITI Intelligent Key, the Q70L recognizes you instantly. It remembers your driver’s seat, steering wheel, and side-view mirror positions. It also adjusts audio, climate and navigation settings to suit your exact preferences.

FIND YOUR Q70L

Q70L 2019

L’élégance au service de la puissance

Plongez dans un univers de luxe total offrant de multiples possibilités pour dynamiser votre conduite. Impérieuse, la Q70L met à votre disposition ses courbes majestueuses, son vaste espace intérieur et ses technologies de pointe.

INFINITI Q70L 2019 — voiture de luxe avec moteur V6 de 330 chevaux INFINITI Q70L 2019 — voiture de luxe avec moteur V6 de 330 chevaux

Conception et innovation artistique

INFINITI Q70L 2019 — voiture de luxe avec empattement allongé INFINITI Q70L 2019 — voiture de luxe avec empattement allongé

Empattement allongé

L’autre niveau du luxe

L’empattement allongé renforce le caractère imposant de la Q70L. Il permet également d’améliorer votre confort grâce à l’augmentation de 5,9 po de l'espace pour les jambes aux places arrière Tous les passagers peuvent ainsi se reposer dans le luxe, sans que le design extérieur en souffre.

INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec sièges chauffants

De nombreuses commodités

Une atmosphère luxueuse a été insufflée dans la cabine arrière du Q70L. Les passagers arrière peuvent bénéficier d'une lampe de lecture pratique et d'un siège chauffant chauffant. Un pare-soleil arrière contribue également à votre confort tout au long de la journée.

Voiture de luxe INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec sièges ergonomiques

Une aventure au quotidien

N’ayez plus peur des longs trajets. Grâce à ses sièges en cuir semi-aniline, la Q70L vous aidera à rester détendu. Conçu pour épouser la forme du corps, leur rembourrage supplémentaire offre un soutien exceptionnel. Vous apprécierez les détails raffinés, comme le motif matelassé unique des sièges, la finition en frêne blanc rehaussé de poudre d’argent et le pavillon en suédine. Quel que soit le siège que vous occuperez, vous profiterez d’une expérience enrichie.


Performance et puissance

INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec moteur V6 de 330 ch ou V8 de 416 ch en option INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec moteur V6 de 330 ch ou V8 de 416 ch en option

Deux moteurs évolués

Une sensation de performance

Laissez la puissance brute vous envahir en un instant. Grâce à ses deux moteurs livrables, la Q70L rend chaque sortie exaltante. Découvrez la puissance du moteur V6 de 3,7 L offrant 330 chevaux et une consommation de carburant exceptionnelle. Allez encore plus loin avec le moteur V8 de 5,6 L et les 416 chevaux qu’il libère. Forts de la technologie de levée et durée d’ouverture variables (VVELMD), ces deux moteurs sont réglés pour offrir une réaction immédiate. Sentez la poussée d’adrénaline.


Sécurité et contrôle

INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec écran de visualisation du périmètre et détection des objets en mouvement INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec écran de visualisation du périmètre et détection des objets en mouvement

Écran de visualisation du périmètre

Contrôle amélioré

L’écran de visualisation du périmètre Around ViewMD avec détection des objets en mouvement en primeur mondiale vous aide à stationner votre véhicule avec finesse. Grâce à quatre caméras et à un logiciel évolué, il vous procure une vue virtuelle à 360° en plongée de votre voiture. Il vous avertit également lorsque quelque chose bouge aux alentours, afin que vous puissiez manœuvrer en toute confiance, peu importe l’espace. [*]

INFINITI Q70L 2019 – niveau de contrôle renforcé grâce aux technologies d’aide à la conduite

Technologies d’aide à la conduite

La confiance aux commandes

Renforcez votre contrôle avec les technologies d’aide au conducteur d’INFINITI. Conçus pour améliorer vos capacités de conduite naturelles, ils vous aident à réagir plus rapidement lorsque des obstacles sont proches - ne prenant le dessus que lorsque cela est absolument crucial. Désormais, six de nos clients peuvent s’attendre à ce que toutes les innovations de sécurité les plus avancées soient livrées de série sur le Q70L.

Dispositifs de sécurité supplémentaires

Voiture de luxe INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec système d’éclairage adaptatif à l’avant

Affinez votre vision

Illuminez tout ce qui se trouve devant vous. L’éclairage avant adaptatif fonctionne lorsque vous conduisez. Les phares avec mise à niveau automatique pivotent dans la direction dans laquelle vous tournez le volant pour vous permettre de mieux voir dans les courbes.

INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec construction de carrosserie en zones

Résistance de conception

La Q70L est aussi résistante qu’élégante. La construction de carrosserie en zones offre une protection pour vous et vos passagers en cas de collision. Ses zones de déformation avant et arrière absorbent la force, vous maintenant ainsi mieux isolé de l’impact.

Voiture de luxe INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec ceintures de sécurité à serrage automatique

Bien en place

Voyagez en sachant que votre Q70L est conçue pour gérer l’inattendu. Dans certaines conditions de freinage, les ceintures de sécurité précollision à l’avant se serrent automatiquement pour vous protéger. L’efficacité du système de coussins gonflables est ainsi optimisée, pour une meilleure protection et une tranquillité d’esprit maximale.

INFINITI Q70L 2019 avec système de coussins gonflables perfectionné

Protection accrue

Le système de coussins gonflables évolué d’INFINITI utilise une technologie de pointe pour vous protéger en cas de collision. Ses coussins gonflables supplémentaires à deux niveaux de déploiement à l’avant se déploient à différentes vitesses, selon l’impact et l’utilisation de la ceinture de sécurité, afin de vous protéger dans une variété de situations. Votre Q70L est également équipée de coussins gonflables dans les portes et le toit, pour une protection maximale sur tous les côtés. [*]


Connectivité

Clé intelligente de l’INFINITI 2019 pour réglages de confort du conducteur

Clé intelligente INFINITI

Conçue pour répondre à vos attentes

Prenez place dans l’habitacle spacieux et raffiné. Grâce à la clé intelligente INFINITI, la Q70L vous reconnaît instantanément. Elle enregistre la position du siège, du volant et du rétroviseur latéral du conducteur. Elle règle également les paramètres audio, de température et de navigation selon vos préférences.

Trouvez votre Q70L